Physics & Astronomy Graduate Committee

Akimasa Miyake ~ Chair, Graduate Committee
Email: amiyake@unm.edu

Victor M Acosta
Email: vmacosta@unm.edu

Elizabeth Crosson
Email: crosson@unm.edu

Francis-Yan Cyr-Racine
Email: fycr@unm.edu

Keith Lidke
Email: klidke@unm.edu

Dinesh Loomba
Email: dloomba@unm.edu

Sally C. Seidel
Email: seidel@unm.edu

Gregory B. Taylor
Email: gbtaylor@unm.edu

James L. Thomas
Email: jthomas@unm.edu