Student Directory

Narrow Your Search:  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z 

A

Hanieh Afkhamiardakani, Graduate Student
Email: haa@unm.edu

Jesus Aguilar, Undergraduate Student
Email: jaguilar96@unm.edu

Maxwell Aiello, Graduate Student
Email: maiello@unm.edu

Tavis Alley, Undergraduate Student
Email: tavisa@unm.edu

David Amdahl, Graduate Student
Email: damdahl@unm.edu

Julian Antolin-Camerena, Graduate Student
Email: jantolin@unm.edu

Nikolaus Armenta, Undergraduate Student
Email: narmenta5@unm.edu

Scott Arnold, Undergraduate Student
Email: scarnold@unm.edu

Arjun Aryal, Graduate Student
Email: aaoptimistic@unm.edu


B
back to top

Hatem Babaa, Graduate Student
Email: hbabaa@unm.edu

Kevin Baca, Undergraduate Student
Email: back190@unm.edu

Nicholas Baggett, Undergraduate Student
Email: nbaggett@unm.edu

Jonathan Bainbridge, Graduate Student
Email: jebainbridge@unm.edu

Cody Bassett, Graduate Student
Email: cobassett@unm.edu

Carter Beasor, Undergraduate Student
Email: cbeasor@unm.edu

Robert Beattie-Rossberg, Undergraduate Student
Email: roryrossberg@unm.edu

Kobe Bellas, Undergraduate Student
Email: kobebellas@unm.edu

Christine Bennett, Undergraduate Student
Email: chbennett@unm.edu

Timothy Braun, Graduate Student
Email: ttbraun@unm.edu

Mitchell Brickson, Graduate Student
Email: mbrickson@unm.edu

Seth Bruzewski, Graduate Student
Email: bruzewskis@unm.edu

Sri Datta Vikas Buchemmavari, Graduate Student
Email: bsdvikas@unm.edu


C
back to top

Kaleb Campbell, Graduate Student
Email: kccatfish93@unm.edu

Julie Campos, Undergraduate Student
Email: jcampos37@unm.edu

Zachary Castillo, Graduate Student

Max Chen, Graduate Student
Email: maxchen@unm.edu

Karthik Chinni, Graduate Student
Email: kchinni@unm.edu

Matthew Chow, Graduate Student
Email: mchow@unm.edu

Adam Clary, Undergraduate Student
Email: aclary@unm.edu

Benjamin Cochran, Undergraduate Student
Email: cochranb@unm.edu

Andrew Coffey, Undergraduate Student
Email: coffeya@unm.edu

Gabriel Colacion, Graduate Student
Email: gcolacion@unm.edu

Logan Cordonnier, Graduate Student
Email: lcordonnier@unm.edu

Katherine Cosburn, Graduate Student
Email: kcosburn@unm.edu

Adam Cover, Undergraduate Student
Email: ajcover@unm.edu

Jack Coyte, Undergraduate Student
Email: jackcoyte@unm.edu

Taylor Cramer, Undergraduate Student
Email: cramert@unm.edu

William Crockett, Undergraduate Student
Email: wcrockett@unm.edu

Malena Cross, Undergraduate Student
Email: mrcross34@unm.edu


D
back to top

Austin Daniel, Graduate Student
Email: austindaniel@unm.edu

Maria Daniels, Undergraduate Student
Email: mal0630@unm.edu

Ivey Davis, Undergraduate Student
Email: idavis97@unm.edu

Elizabeth DeJong, Graduate Student
Email: edejong@unm.edu

Robert Delaney, Undergraduate Student
Email: redelan@unm.edu

Margaret Deshler, Undergraduate Student
Email: mdeshler@unm.edu

Justin Deterding, Graduate Student
Email: jdeterding@unm.edu

Birendra Dhanasingham, Graduate Student
Email: birendradh@unm.edu

Hassan Dibaji, Graduate Student
Email: hassandibaji@unm.edu

Christopher DiLullo, Graduate Student
Email: cdilullo@unm.edu

Matthew DiMario, Graduate Student
Email: mdimario@unm.edu

Bryce Donaldson, Undergraduate Student
Email: donaldsonb@unm.edu

Carin Donnelly, Undergraduate Student
Email: carindonnelly@unm.edu

Autumn Durham, Undergraduate Student
Email: autumnkayley@unm.edu


E
back to top

Drake Ellingford, Undergraduate Student
Email: dellingford@unm.edu

Dexter Elliott, Undergraduate Student
Email: elliottd@unm.edu

Sharleen Espinoza, Undergraduate Student
Email: snespinoza@unm.edu

Akram Etemadi Amin, Graduate Student
Email: etemadiamina@unm.edu


F
back to top

Prescott Farley, Undergraduate Student
Email: pfarley@unm.edu

Mohamadreza Fazel, Graduate Student
Email: fazel@unm.edu

Benjamin Fetrow, Undergraduate Student
Email: bfetrow@unm.edu

Christopher Fetrow, Undergraduate Student
Email: cfetrow@unm.edu

Patrick Fry, Undergraduate Student
Email: pfry@unm.edu


G
back to top

Jake Garcia, Undergraduate Student
Email: jakerses@unm.edu

Jesse Garcia, Undergraduate Student
Email: jgarcia89@unm.edu

Nathan Giannini, Graduate Student
Email: ngiann01@unm.edu

Ryan Gibbons, Undergraduate Student
Email: rgibbons@unm.edu

Justice Gonzales, Undergraduate Student
Email: jxgonzales@unm.edu

Kylar Greene, Graduate Student
Email: kygreene@unm.edu

Ryan Grimm, Undergraduate Student
Email: rtgrimm@unm.edu

Aidan Grummer, Graduate Student
Office: PA 1143 ~ Email: agrummer@unm.edu

Xieyuan "Larry" Guo, Undergraduate Student
Email: gxy005@unm.edu

Jacob Gutierrez, Undergraduate Student
Email: jacobdaniel@unm.edu


H
back to top

Chad Haering, Undergraduate Student
Email: chaering@unm.edu

Dylan Hall, Undergraduate Student
Email: streetlight0@unm.edu

Mallory Harris, Graduate Student
Email: malharris19@unm.edu

Dylan Henderson, Undergraduate Student
Email: dleoh@unm.edu

Dakota-Kristine Hensley, Undergraduate Student
Email: hensleyd514@unm.edu

Sean Herman, Undergraduate Student
Email: sherman9@unm.edu

Andy Hernandez, Undergraduate Student
Email: aahandyhernandez@unm.edu

Tyler Hilbun, Undergraduate Student
Email: thilbun2@unm.edu

Luke Hortsman, Graduate Student
Email: ljh48332@unm.edu

Ning Hsu, Graduate Student
Email: nhsu@unm.edu

Bo Cheng Huang, Undergraduate Student
Email: bchuang@unm.edu

Ke Huang, Graduate Student
Email: huangk@unm.edu

Forrest Hubert, Graduate Student
Email: fhubert@unm.edu


I
back to top

Fatih Ince, Graduate Student
Email: incef@unm.edu


J
back to top

Philbert Joe, Undergraduate Student
Email: pjoe7@unm.edu

Victoria Johnson, Undergraduate Student
Email: vijohnson@unm.edu

Craig Jones, Undergraduate Student
Email: crjones@unm.edu


K
back to top

Vahid Karimi, Graduate Student
Email: vkarimi@unm.edu

John Keeney, Undergraduate Student
Email: jkeeney2@unm.edu

Corey Kelly, Undergraduate Student
Email: coreymk19@unm.edu

Kyle Kennard, Undergraduate Student
Email: kkennard01@unm.edu

Amir Khabbazi Oskouei, Graduate Student
Office: PA 146 ~ Email: akhabbazioskouei@unm.edu

Sajjad Khan Ahmad Khan, Graduate Student
Email: sajjadkhan@unm.edu

Aaron Kleinhans, Undergraduate Student
Email: akleinhans@unm.edu

Jackson L Kock, Graduate Student
Email: jkock@unm.edu

Matthew Koppa, Graduate Student
Email: mkoppa@unm.edu

Pratik Kumar, Graduate Student
Email: pratik007@unm.edu


L
back to top

Cameron Lamar, Undergraduate Student
Email: clamar@unm.edu

Meghan Lentz, Graduate Student
Email: mklentz@unm.edu

Megan Lewis, Graduate Student
Email: melewis@unm.edu

Xuefeng Li, Graduate Student
Email: xuefengli@unm.edu

Nicolas Litza, Undergraduate Student
Email: nblitza@unm.edu

Yankang Liu, Undergraduate Student
Email: yankangliu@unm.edu

Herman Lopez, Undergraduate Student
Email: lopezh@unm.edu

Yvette Louis, Undergraduate Student
Email: yvettenlo@unm.edu

Braxton Luaces, Undergraduate Student
Email: bluaces@unm.edu

Lucas Lujan, Undergraduate Student
Email: luclujan@unm.edu


M
back to top

Sanjna Mahobia, Undergraduate Student
Email: smahobia@unm.edu

Dylan Malan, Undergraduate Student
Email: dylanmalan2001@unm.edu

Joe Malins, Graduate Student
Email: jmalins@unm.edu

Joshua Martin, Graduate Student
Email: josh86@unm.edu

Estefan Martinez, Undergraduate Student
Email: emartinez1999@unm.edu

Joshua Martinez, Undergraduate Student
Email: jmartinez80@unm.edu

Asher May, Undergraduate Student
Email: asmay@unm.edu

Ashley May, Undergraduate Student
Email: amay5@unm.edu

Wesley McClenaghan, Undergraduate Student
Email: wmcclenaghan@unm.edu

Neil McFadden, Graduate Student
Email: nmcfadde@unm.edu

Samuel McGinnis, Undergraduate Student
Email: mcginn10@unm.edu

Ryan McGuire, Undergraduate Student
Email: rmcguire2@unm.edu

Kevin Meaney, Graduate Student
Email: kmeaney@unm.edu

Brandon Medina, Graduate Student
Email: branmedi@unm.edu

Junwei Meng, Graduate Student
Email: jmeng@unm.edu

Miranda Merrill, Undergraduate Student
Email: randy0o0@unm.edu

Bobby Middleton, Graduate Student
Email: bmiddl02@unm.edu

Alexandre Mills, Graduate Student
Email: amills@unm.edu

Jonathan Mills, Undergraduate Student
Email: jmills11@salud.unm.edu

Alexandra Mirabal, Undergraduate Student
Email: almirabal01@unm.edu

Farnood Mirkhosravi, Graduate Student
Email: fmirkhosravi@unm.edu

Kayla Mitchell, Graduate Student
Email: kmitchell3@unm.edu

Anupam Mitra, Graduate Student
Email: anupam@unm.edu

Esmaeil Mobini Souchelmaei, Graduate Student
Email: emobini@unm.edu

Marcus Morris, Undergraduate Student
Email: mamorris@unm.edu

Benjamin Morrison, Graduate Student
Email: benmorrison@unm.edu

Nazanin Mosavian, Graduate Student
Office: CHTM 111 ~ Email: nmosavian@unm.edu

Andreas Mueller, Undergraduate Student
Email: muelli@unm.edu

Samantha Multari, Undergraduate Student
Email: smultari@unm.edu

Manuel Munoz Arias, Graduate Student
Email: mhmunoz@unm.edu

Gopikrishnan Muraleedharan, Graduate Student
Email: gopu90@unm.edu


N
back to top

Easwar Narayanan, Graduate Student

Victoria Nofchissey, Undergraduate Student
Email: vnofchissey@unm.edu


O
back to top

Benjamin Oliker, Graduate Student
Email: oliker@unm.edu

Trevor Oliver, Undergraduate Student
Email: toliver232@unm.edu

Sivaprasad Omanakuttan, Graduate Student
Email: somanakuttan@unm.edu

Adrian Orozco, Graduate Student
Email: aorozc01@unm.edu

Jacek Osinski, Graduate Student
Email: jaksa@unm.edu


P
back to top

Bisweswar Patra, Graduate Student
Email: bpatra@unm.edu

Petra Peirce, Undergraduate Student
Email: ppeirce@unm.edu

Mostafa Peysokhan, Graduate Student
Email: mpeysokhan@unm.edu

Quinn Polnisch, Undergraduate Student
Email: qpolnisch@unm.edu

Namitha Pradeep, Graduate Student
Email: namithapradeep@unm.edu

Ruben Prieto, Undergraduate Student
Email: elguapo@unm.edu

Eric Putney, Undergraduate Student
Email: eputney@unm.edu


R
back to top

Ali Rastegari, Graduate Student
Email: arastegari@unm.edu

Micheal Reeves, Undergraduate Student
Email: reeves4205@unm.edu

Bryan Richards, Graduate Student
Email: brichards13@unm.edu

Nathaniel Ristoff, Graduate Student
Email: nristoff@unm.edu

Kyle Ritchie, Undergraduate Student
Email: ritchiek@unm.edu

Cayman Rogers, Undergraduate Student
Email: carogers@unm.edu

Maria Roman, Undergraduate Student
Email: mariaroman@unm.edu

Amanda Romero, Undergraduate Student
Email: aromero125@unm.edu

Matthew Romero, Undergraduate Student
Email: mromer@unm.edu

Behshad Roshanzadeh, Graduate Student
Email: broshan@unm.edu

Saeid Rostami, Graduate Student
Office: MSC07 4220 ~ Email: rostami@unm.edu

Dilys Ruan, Undergraduate Student
Email: druan@unm.edu

Melissa Rudden, Undergraduate Student
Email: mrudden@unm.edu

Lala Rukh, Graduate Student
Email: lrukh@unm.edu

Daniel Russell, Undergraduate Student
Email: drussell11@unm.edu


S
back to top

Bruno Sa de La Rocque Guimaraes, Undergraduate Student
Email: bsadelarocque@unm.edu

Victoria Salcido, Undergraduate Student
Email: visalcido@unm.edu

Maziar Saleh Ziabari, Graduate Student
Email: helasraizam@unm.edu

Ethan Sanchez, Undergraduate Student
Email: ethsanchez430@unm.edu

Monica Sanchez, Graduate Student
Email: monicasanchezb@unm.edu

Stephen "Keith" Sanders, Graduate Student
Email: sanderss@unm.edu

Angelia Santistevan, Undergraduate Student
Email: ansantistevan@unm.edu

Susan Sapkota, Undergraduate Student
Email: sapkotasusant21@unm.edu

Vineeth Sasidharan, Graduate Student
Email: vsose@unm.edu

David Schodt, Graduate Student
Email: schodtd@unm.edu

John Scott, Undergraduate Student
Email: jscott05@unm.edu

Subhashree Seth, Graduate Student
Email: sseth@unm.edu

Evan Sheldahl, Graduate Student
Email: esheldahl@unm.edu

Savin Shynu Varghese, Graduate Student
Email: savin@unm.edu

Yaser Silani, Graduate Student
Email: yasersilani@unm.edu

Samuel Slezak, Graduate Student
Email: sslezak@unm.edu

Anastasia Smith, Undergraduate Student
Email: anamarie21@unm.edu

Erika Sommer, Undergraduate Student
Email: emsommer514@unm.edu

Josef Sorenson, Undergraduate Student
Email: sorensonj@unm.edu

Amy Soudachanh, Undergraduate Student
Email: soudachanha@unm.edu

Brady Spears, Undergraduate Student
Email: bspears@unm.edu

Ryan Stairs, Undergraduate Student
Email: rkstairs@unm.edu

Jaimie Stephens, Graduate Student
Email: jstephens@unm.edu

Virginia Stone, Undergraduate Student
Email: vkstone@unm.edu

Andrew Stoughton, Undergraduate Student
Email: acstough@unm.edu


T
back to top

Lochlan Thorp, Undergraduate Student
Email: thorpl@unm.edu

Tyler Thurtell, Graduate Student
Email: tthurtell@unm.edu

John Tran, Undergraduate Student
Email: jtran989@unm.edu


U
back to top

Robyn Ulibarri, Undergraduate Student
Email: robynulibarri@unm.edu

Skylar Urbano, Undergraduate Student
Email: surbano@unm.edu

Damian Uribe, Undergraduate Student
Email: damianuribe1997@unm.edu


V
back to top

Yaneisis Valdes, Undergraduate Student
Email: yaneisis804@unm.edu

Do Vo, Undergraduate Student
Email: dvo@unm.edu


W
back to top

Samantha Wallace, Graduate Student
Email: swallace725@unm.edu

Chih-Feng Wang, Graduate Student
Email: cfwang@unm.edu

Stuart Ward, Graduate Student
Email: wardsj@unm.edu

Lucas Webster, Graduate Student
Email: lwebst@unm.edu

Duncan Weeks, Undergraduate Student
Email: duncana@unm.edu

Jason Weisgerber, Undergraduate Student
Email: jweisgerber@unm.edu

Jayashani Wickramasinghe, Graduate Student
Email: jwickramasinghe@unm.edu

Chloe Wolne, Undergraduate Student
Email: chloewolne@unm.edu

Keith Wyman, Graduate Student
Email: kwyman@unm.edu


Y
back to top

Pratyush Yadav, Undergraduate Student
Email: pyadav@unm.edu

Adam Yanez, Undergraduate Student
Email: ayanez2@unm.edu

Changhao Yi, Graduate Student
Email: yichanghao123@unm.edu

Michael Yoder, Undergraduate Student
Email: crabchat@unm.edu


Z
back to top

Cameron Zamora, Undergraduate Student
Email: czam9544@unm.edu

Mingyang Zhang, Graduate Student
Email: myzhang@unm.edu

Andrew Zhao, Graduate Student
Email: azhao@unm.edu

Evgeni Zlatanov, Graduate Student
Email: zlatanov@unm.edu

Lauren Zundel, Graduate Student
Email: lzundel@unm.edu