Student Directory

Narrow Your Search:  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z 

A

Behnam Abaie, Graduate Student
Email: babaie@unm.edu

Hanieh Afkhamiardakani, Graduate Student
Email: haa@unm.edu

Maxwell Aiello, Graduate Student
Email: maiello@unm.edu

Alexis Alejandro, Undergraduate Student
Email: alexisalejandro@unm.edu

Lee Allers, Undergraduate Student
Email: la1lers@unm.edu

David Amdahl, Graduate Student
Email: damdahl@unm.edu

Julian Antolin-Camerena, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 1143 ~ Email: jantolin@unm.edu

Jason Archer, Undergraduate Student
Email: jarcher1@unm.edu

Scott Arnold, Undergraduate Student
Email: scarnold@unm.edu

Montie Avery, Undergraduate Student
Email: mavery@unm.edu


B
back to top

Jonathan Bainbridge, Graduate Student
Email: jebainbridge@unm.edu

Jason Baker, Undergraduate Student
Email: jjebaker@unm.edu

Karishma Bansal, Graduate Student
Phone: 505 289-6336 ~ Email: kbansal@unm.edu

Samantha Barrett, Undergraduate Student
Email: sbarrett13@unm.edu

Cody Bassett, Undergraduate Student
Email: cobassett@unm.edu

Jared Bednarski, Undergraduate Student
Email: jbedna01@unm.edu

Everytt Begay, Undergraduate Student
Email: evbegay@unm.edu

Behsan Behzadi, Graduate Student
Email: bbehzadi@unm.edu

Kobe Bellas, Undergraduate Student
Email: kobebellas@unm.edu

Stephen Bello, Graduate Student
Email: sbello@unm.edu

Christine Bennett, Undergraduate Student
Email: chbennett@unm.edu

Farzin Beygi Azar Aghbolagh, Graduate Student
Email: farzinbeygiazar2020@unm.edu

Zachary Bigger, Undergraduate Student
Email: biggerz@unm.edu

Samuel Bingham, Undergraduate Student
Email: spbingham@unm.edu

Trevor Bird, Undergraduate Student
Email: tbird95@unm.edu

Sarka Blahnik, Undergraduate Student
Email: sblahni@unm.edu

Dominic Bosomtwi, Graduate Student
Email: bosomtwi@unm.edu

Timothy Braun, Graduate Student
Email: ttbraun@unm.edu

Mitchell Brickson, Graduate Student
Email: mbrickson@unm.edu

Kristina Brown, Graduate Student
Email: kkbrown@unm.edu

Patrick Brown, Undergraduate Student
Email: brownp@unm.edu

Claudio Brum Morlet, Undergraduate Student
Email: claudiobrum@unm.edu

Luke Brymer, Undergraduate Student
Email: luke16@unm.edu

Chaya Burleson, Undergraduate Student
Email: burlesonc@unm.edu


C
back to top

Kaleb Campbell, Graduate Student
Email: kccatfish93@unm.edu

Julie Campos, Undergraduate Student
Email: jcampos37@unm.edu

John Carilli, Undergraduate Student
Email: jcarilli@unm.edu

Zachary Castillo, Undergraduate Student
Email: zcastillo@unm.edu

Adrian Chapman, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 38 ~ Email: akchapman@unm.edu

Jesse Chavez, Undergraduate Student
Email: jchavez687@unm.edu

Steven Chavez, Undergraduate Student
Email: schavez572@unm.edu

Karthik Chinni, Graduate Student
Email: kchinni@unm.edu

Anirban Chowdhury, Graduate Student
Email: anchowdhury@unm.edu

Jarrod Clark, Undergraduate Student
Email: jclark82@unm.edu

Roderick Cochran, Undergraduate Student
Email: rcochran@unm.edu

Alex Cordova, Undergraduate Student
Email: acordova112@unm.edu

Robert Courville, Undergraduate Student
Email: rcourville1@unm.edu

William Crane, Undergraduate Student
Email: cranew@unm.edu

Aaron Cross, Undergraduate Student
Email: across01@unm.edu

Matthew Curry, Graduate Student
Email: mjcurry@unm.edu


D
back to top

Vinita Dahiya, Graduate Student
Email: vdahiya22@unm.edu Web: http://sites.google.com/site/vinitadahiyaphy/

Ninnat "Tom" Dangniam, Graduate Student
Email: ninnat@unm.edu

Ivey Davis, Undergraduate Student
Email: idavis97@unm.edu

Katherine DeBlasio, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 1143 ~ Email: deblasio@unm.edu

Derek Dettwiller, Undergraduate Student
Email: ddett23@unm.edu

Veronica Dike, Undergraduate Student
Email: chococat@unm.edu

Christopher DiLullo, Graduate Student
Email: cdilullo@unm.edu

Matthew DiMario, Graduate Student
Email: mdimario@unm.edu

Bryce Donaldson, Undergraduate Student
Email: donaldsonb@unm.edu

Matthew Dorman, Undergraduate Student
Email: mdorman123@unm.edu

Ryan Dunagin, Undergraduate Student
Email: rdunagin@unm.edu

Isaac Dunwoody, Undergraduate Student
Email: idunwoody@unm.edu

Autumn Durham, Undergraduate Student
Email: autumnluna@unm.edu


E
back to top

Elizabeth Eadie, Undergraduate Student
Email: elizeadie@unm.edu

Derek Ervin, Undergraduate Student
Email: dervin@unm.edu

Akram Etemadi Amin, Graduate Student
Email: etemadiamina@unm.edu


F
back to top

Prescott Farley, Undergraduate Student
Email: pfarley@unm.edu

Farzin Farzam, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 112 ~ Email: ffarzam@unm.edu

Mohamadreza Fazel, Graduate Student
Email: fazel@unm.edu

Andrew Ferdinand, Graduate Student
Email: aferd@unm.edu

Benjamin Fetrow, Undergraduate Student
Email: bfetrow@unm.edu

Christopher Fetrow, Undergraduate Student
Email: cfetrow@unm.edu

Liza Flowers, Undergraduate Student
Email: fowlerl@unm.edu


G
back to top

Chris Gallagher, Undergraduate Student
Email: cgallagher1@unm.edu

Guy Garcia, Undergraduate Student
Email: ggarcia36@unm.edu

Mohammadreza Ghasemkhani, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 1112 ~ Email: mrghasem@unm.edu

Nathan Giannini, Graduate Student
Email: ngiann01@unm.edu

Ryan Gibbons, Undergraduate Student
Email: rgibbons@unm.edu

Paul Gieri, Graduate Student
Email: pgieri@unm.edu

Gavin Gonzales, Undergraduate Student
Email: gavgonzales@unm.edu

Joseph Good, Undergraduate Student
Email: machinae@unm.edu

Mark Gorski, Graduate Student
Email: mgorski@unm.edu

Aram Gragossian, Graduate Student
Email: agragoss@unm.edu

Kylar Greene, Undergraduate Student
Email: kygreene@unm.edu

Jonathan Gross, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 30 ~ Phone: 505 847-5845 ~ Email: jagross@unm.edu

Aidan Grummer, Graduate Student
Office: PA 1143 ~ Email: agrummer@unm.edu

Jacob Gutierrez, Undergraduate Student
Email: jacobdaniel@unm.edu


H
back to top

Christian Hackett, Undergraduate Student
Email: chackett2@unm.edu

Shawn Hackett, Graduate Student
Email: shawn.hackett.1@us.af.mil

Ryan Hamblin, Undergraduate Student
Email: rlhamblin@unm.edu

Stephen Harrison, Undergraduate Student
Email: sharrison25@unm.edu

David Hatley, Undergraduate Student
Email: dhatley@unm.edu

Dale Heincelman, Undergraduate Student
Email: dheincelman@unm.edu

James Hendrie, Graduate Student
Email: jhendrie@unm.edu

Sean Herman, Undergraduate Student
Email: sherman5@unm.edu

Eddie Hilburn, Graduate Student
Email: kcf682@unm.edu

Rhianna Hill, Undergraduate Student
Email: thrillrhill@unm.edu

Bianca Hoops, Undergraduate Student
Email: bhoops@unm.edu

Sydney Horne, Undergraduate Student
Email: sejh92@unm.edu

Luke Hortsman, Graduate Student
Email: ljh48332@unm.edu

Ning Hsu, Graduate Student
Email: nhsu@unm.edu

Ke Huang, Graduate Student
Email: huangk@unm.edu

Forrest Hubert, Graduate Student
Email: fhubert@unm.edu

Ruslan Hummatov, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 31 ~ Email: hummatov@unm.edu

Nicholas Huntoon, Undergraduate Student
Email: njhuntoon@unm.edu Web: http://www.nicholashuntoon.com/


I
back to top

Anastasia Ierides, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 22 ~ Phone: (505) 277-2616 ~ Email: aierides@unm.edu

Saleem Iqbal, Undergraduate Student
Email: saleemthedream@unm.edu

Samiha Islam, Graduate Student
Email: islams@unm.edu


J
back to top

Anthony Jackson, Undergraduate Student
Email: anjackson@unm.edu

Kathryn Jackson, Undergraduate Student
Email: kaejacks@unm.edu

Michael Jaramillo, Undergraduate Student
Email: mikejaramillo2013@unm.edu

Zachary Jeffery, Undergraduate Student
Email: zjeffery@unm.edu

Alex Johnson, Undergraduate Student
Email: alexjohnson3@unm.edu

Antonio Johnson, Undergraduate Student
Email: aj40dragon@unm.edu

Dakota Johnson, Undergraduate Student
Email: dakotaj6@unm.edu

Joshua Johnson, Undergraduate Student
Email: jjohnson87@unm.edu

Chad Jurado, Undergraduate Student
Email: chadj@unm.edu


K
back to top

Brian Kamer, Graduate Student
Email: brkamer@unm.edu

Kamal Karmel, Undergraduate Student
Email: tysonk@unm.edu

John Keeney, Undergraduate Student
Email: jkeeney2@unm.edu

Justine Keth, Undergraduate Student
Email: jketh@unm.edu

Amir Khabbazi Oskouei, Graduate Student
Office: PA 146 ~ Email: akhabbazioskouei@unm.edu

Siri Khalsa, Undergraduate Student
Email: sirikhalsa@unm.edu

Joshua Knotts, Undergraduate Student
Email: knottsj@unm.edu

Matthew Koppa, Graduate Student
Email: mkoppa@unm.edu

Alexander Kramer, Graduate Student
Email: abkramer@unm.edu

Edward Kring, Undergraduate Student
Email: t6dkring@unm.edu


L
back to top

Randy Lafler, Graduate Student
Email: rlafler@unm.edu

Patrick Latimer, Undergraduate Student
Email: platimer@unm.edu

Linh Le, Graduate Student
Email: linhle@unm.edu

Megan Lewis, Graduate Student
Email: melewis@unm.edu

Kirtus Leyba, Undergraduate Student
Email: kleyba@unm.edu

Christian Lisle, Undergraduate Student
Email: clisle@unm.edu

Damien Llamas, Undergraduate Student
Email: dllamas@unm.edu

Jessica Lopez, Undergraduate Student
Email: jesslop7@unm.edu

Aaron Lovato, Undergraduate Student
Email: alovato23@unm.edu

Lucas Lujan, Undergraduate Student
Email: luclujan@unm.edu

Jessica Luna, Undergraduate Student
Email: jeluna@unm.edu

Xijie Luo, Graduate Student
Phone: 505-835-4867 ~ Email: xijieluo@unm.edu


M
back to top

Lei Ma, Graduate Student
Email: leima@unm.edu

Beatrice Mackay, Undergraduate Student
Email: bmackay@unm.edu

Pablo Magallanes, Undergraduate Student
Email: pandapab@unm.edu

Sanjna Mahobia, Undergraduate Student
Email: smahobia@unm.edu

Joe Malins, Graduate Student
Email: jmalins@unm.edu

Ahmad Mansoori, Graduate Student
Email: amansoori@unm.edu

Cyrus Martin, Undergraduate Student
Email: cymartin@unm.edu

Joshua Martin, Graduate Student
Email: josh86@unm.edu

Kyle Martin, Graduate Student
Email: kmartin1@unm.edu

Hanieh Mazloom Farsibaf, Graduate Student
Email: hmfarsibaf@unm.edu

John McCready, Undergraduate Student
Email: jmccread@unm.edu

Neil McFadden, Graduate Student
Email: nmcfadde@unm.edu

Kevin Meaney, Graduate Student
Email: kmeaney@unm.edu

Brandon Medina, Graduate Student
Email: branmedi@unm.edu

Michael Mendoza, Undergraduate Student
Email: mendozam@unm.edu

Junwei Meng, Graduate Student
Phone: 302-465-8664 ~ Email: jmeng@unm.edu

Jeremy Metzner, Undergraduate Student
Email: jmetzner@unm.edu

Jacob Miller, Graduate Student
Email: jmilla@unm.edu

Alexandre Mills, Graduate Student
Email: amills@unm.edu

Jonathan Mills, Undergraduate Student
Email: jmills11@salud.unm.edu

Anupam Mitra, Graduate Student
Email: anupam@unm.edu

Esmaeil Mobini Souchelmaei, Graduate Student
Email: emobini@unm.edu

Santiago Morales, Undergraduate Student
Email: smorales60@unm.edu

Nazanin Mosavian, Graduate Student
Office: CHTM 111 ~ Email: nmosavian@unm.edu

Andreas Mueller, Undergraduate Student
Email: muelli@unm.edu

Manuel Munoz Arias, Graduate Student
Email: mhmunoz@unm.edu

Gopikrishnan Muraleedharan, Graduate Student
Email: gopu90@unm.edu


N
back to top

Joseph Nechvatal, Undergraduate Student
Email: josephnechvatal96@unm.edu

Jeffrey Ngo, Graduate Student
Email: jzngo@unm.edu


O
back to top

John O'Brien, Undergraduate Student
Email: jhobrien@unm.edu

Ian Oberbillig, Undergraduate Student
Email: ioberbillig@unm.edu

Benjamin Oliker, Graduate Student
Email: oliker@unm.edu

Adrian Orozco, Graduate Student
Email: aorozc01@unm.edu

Desirae Orr, Undergraduate Student
Email: orrdesirae@unm.edu

Kendric Ortiz, Undergraduate Student
Email: kendric@unm.edu

Jacek Osinski, Graduate Student
Email: jaksa@unm.edu

Gregory Ottino, Undergraduate Student
Phone: 505 249-1721 ~ Email: gottino@unm.edu


P
back to top

Alexander Padilla, Undergraduate Student
Email: alexpadilla@unm.edu

Ronald Pagano, Undergraduate Student
Email: rpagano@unm.edu

Shashank Pandey, Graduate Student
Email: shashank@unm.edu

Greyson Park, Undergraduate Student
Email: gpark3@unm.edu

Mostafa Peysokhan, Graduate Student
Email: mpeysokhan@unm.edu

Dustin Poage, Undergraduate Student
Email: dpoage@unm.edu

Bibek Pokharel, Graduate Student
Email: bibekpokharel@unm.edu

Hamed Pourbeyram Kaleibar, Graduate Student
Office: CHTM 111 ~ Email: pourbeyram@unm.edu

Ruben Prieto, Undergraduate Student
Email: elguapo@unm.edu

Daniel Puentes, Undergraduate Student
Email: danielpuen13@unm.edu


Q
back to top

Xiaodong Qi, Graduate Student
Email: qxd@unm.edu Web: http://qxd.people.unm.edu/

Christopher Quintana, Undergraduate Student
Email: cquintana48@unm.edu

Xavier Quintana, Graduate Student
Phone: 575 741-0717 ~ Email: xquintana@unm.edu

Cinthia Quiroz, Undergraduate Student
Email: quirozc@unm.edu


R
back to top

Ivan Rajen, Undergraduate Student
Email: irajen@unm.edu

Mohamadamin Rasoulof, Graduate Student
Email: rasoulof@unm.edu

Ali Rastegari, Graduate Student
Email: arastegari@unm.edu

Robert Raynor, Graduate Student
Email: rraynor@unm.edu

Zhixiang Ren, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 1132 ~ Email: zxren@unm.edu

Robert Reyna, Undergraduate Student
Email: rreyna5@unm.edu

Nathaniel Ristoff, Graduate Student
Email: nristoff@unm.edu

Christian Roberts, Undergraduate Student
Phone: 505 250-1435 ~ Email: croberts35@unm.edu

Dennis Robinson Brown, Undergraduate Student
Email: drobinsonbrown@unm.edu

Maria Roman, Undergraduate Student
Email: mariaroman@unm.edu

Behshad Roshanzadeh, Graduate Student
Email: broshan@unm.edu

Saeid Rostami, Graduate Student
Office: MSC07 4220 ~ Phone: 505 573 4021 ~ Email: rostami@unm.edu

Dilys Ruan, Undergraduate Student
Email: druan@unm.edu

Bryan Rubio, Undergraduate Student
Email: rubiob@unm.edu

Ciaran Ryan-Anderson, Graduate Student
Email: ciaranra@unm.edu


S
back to top

Bruno Sa de La Rocque Guimaraes, Undergraduate Student
Email: bsadelarocque@unm.edu

Maziar Saleh Ziabari, Graduate Student
Email: helasraizam@unm.edu

Monica Sanchez, Graduate Student
Phone: 505 688-3809 ~ Email: monicasanchezb@unm.edu

Stephen "Keith" Sanders, Graduate Student
Email: sanderss@unm.edu

Aryeh Sapon, Undergraduate Student
Email: asapon@unm.edu

Vineeth Sasidharan, Graduate Student
Email: vsose@unm.edu

Dionicio Sauer, Undergraduate Student
Email: sauerd@unm.edu

Raymond Schall, Undergraduate Student
Email: rschall@unm.edu

David Schodt, Graduate Student
Email: schodtd@unm.edu

Travis Scholten, Graduate Student
Phone: 605 595-5686 ~ Email: tscholten@unm.edu Web: http://travis-s.github.io

Noel Seiler, Undergraduate Student
Email: noelcseiler@unm.edu

Jimmy Shields, Undergraduate Student
Email: jishields@unm.edu

Ezad Shojaee, Graduate Student
Email: eshojaee@unm.edu

Savin Shynu Varghese, Graduate Student
Email: savin@unm.edu

Yaser Silani, Graduate Student
Email: yasersilani@unm.edu

Peter Sinclair, Graduate Student
Email: pmsinclair@unm.edu

Garrett Snyder, Undergraduate Student
Email: gsnyde02@unm.edu

Jacob Solomon, Undergraduate Student
Email: jacobsolo@unm.edu

Amy Soudachanh, Undergraduate Student
Email: soudachanha@unm.edu

Brady Spears, Undergraduate Student
Email: bspears@unm.edu

Daniel Sprinkle, Undergraduate Student
Email: dsprinkle@unm.edu

Jaimie Stephens, Graduate Student
Email: jstephens@unm.edu

Virginia Stone, Undergraduate Student
Email: vkstone@unm.edu

Isabel Strawn, Undergraduate Student
Email: istrawn@unm.edu

Michael Stroh, Graduate Student
Email: mstroh@unm.edu

Sukeert, Graduate Student
Email: sukeert@unm.edu

Mark Sullivan, Undergraduate Student
Email: sullivan7@unm.edu

Jonathan Swinger, Undergraduate Student
Email: jswinger@unm.edu


T
back to top

Justyna Tafoya, Undergraduate Student
Email: jot2013@unm.edu

Zahra Taghipour, Graduate Student
Email: ztaghipour@unm.edu

Kameryn Talley, Undergraduate Student
Email: talleyk@unm.edu

Angelique Tapia, Undergraduate Student
Email: angeliquetapia@unm.edu

Aaron Taylor, Graduate Student
Email: tq343@unm.edu

Lucas Thoennes, Undergraduate Student
Email: lthoennes@unm.edu

John Thomas, Undergraduate Student
Email: jthomas23@unm.edu


V
back to top

Austin Vaitkus, Undergraduate Student
Email: acv103942827@unm.edu

David Valdes, Graduate Student
Email: dvaldes1@unm.edu

Jordan Van Every, Undergraduate Student
Email: jvanevery@unm.edu

Marcela Vasquez, Undergraduate Student
Email: mvasquez2@unm.edu

Alyssa Vigil, Undergraduate Student
Email: alyvigil13@unm.edu


W
back to top

Samantha Wallace, Graduate Student
Email: swallace725@unm.edu

Chih-Feng Wang, Graduate Student
Email: cfwang@unm.edu

George Wang, Graduate Student
Email: gwang01@unm.edu

Jui-Jen Wang, Graduate Student
Email: wangbtc@unm.edu

Adam Watts, Undergraduate Student
Email: awatts4@unm.edu

Duncan Weeks, Undergraduate Student
Email: duncana@unm.edu

James Wigger, Undergraduate Student
Email: jwigger@unm.edu

Jonathan Wolfe, Undergraduate Student
Email: jonathanwolfe@unm.edu

Keith Wyman, Graduate Student
Email: kwyman@unm.edu


X
back to top

Yeija Xu, Graduate Student
Email: xu@unm.edu


Y
back to top

Zhixian Yu, Graduate Student
Email: zyu@unm.edu


Z
back to top

Evgeni Zlatanov, Graduate Student
Email: zlatanov@unm.edu

Lauren Zundel, Undergraduate Student
Email: lzundel@unm.edu