Faculty and Staff Directory

Narrow Your Search:  
B C D G H M O P S W Y 

B


John Behrendt
Senior Electronics Technician
Office: P&A 162
Phone: 505-277-1463
Email: jbehrend@unm.edu
On the Web: Electronics Shop


Lindsay M. Bird
Accountant II
Office: P&A, Room 107
Phone: 505-277-1511
Email: lrogash@unm.edu


Steven Tyler Bishop
Grants Coordinator
Office: P&A 109
Phone: 505 277-1512
Email: bishop68@unm.edu


C
back to top


Robert Chavez
Machinist
Office: P&A 154
Phone: 7-4327
Email: rchave17@unm.edu


Gloria Cordova
CQuIC Program Coordinator
Office: Room 26
Phone: 505 277-1850
Email: gjcordo1@unm.edu


D
back to top


John DeMoss
Prototype Machinist - Retired
Office: P&A 155
Phone: 505-277-4327
Email: jdemoss@unm.edu
On the Web: Machine Shop


G
back to top


John Gallegos
Coordinator, Lecture Demonstrations
Office: Regener Hall
Phone: 505-277-5905
Email: johngall@unm.edu
On the Web: Demos Website


Alisa Gibson
Academic Programs Coordinator
Office: P&A 105
Phone: 505-277-1514
Email: agibson@unm.edu
On the Web: Main Office


Anthony Gravagne
Prototype Machinist
Office: P&A 154
Phone: 505-277-4327
Email: ant9983@unm.edu
On the Web: Machine Shop


H
back to top


Gary G. Harrison
Facility Services Manager
Office: P&A 159
Phone: 505-220-8036
Email: gharriso@unm.edu
On the Web: Facility Services


Michael P. Hasselbeck
Administrative Staff
Office: P&A 157
Phone: 505-277-0590
Email: mph@unm.edu


Tom Hess
Analyst Programmer II
Office: P&A 111
Phone: 505-990-3821
Phone: 505-951-0879 (pager)
Email: thess@phys.unm.edu
On the Web: Information Technology Services


M
back to top


Michael Sammy Martinez
Admin Assistant III
Phone: 505 277-2616
Email: mikem87@unm.edu


Julie Morrison
Department Administrator
Office: P&A 109
Phone: 505-277-1516
Email: jmorrison@salud.unm.edu


O
back to top


Sandra Ortiz
Supervisor, Administrative Support
Office: P&A 100
Phone: 505-277-5900
Email: sportiz@unm.edu
On the Web: Main Office


P
back to top


Steve Portillo
Facility Services Technician
Office: P&A 163
Phone: 505-277-8671
Email: sport@unm.edu
On the Web: Facility Services


S
back to top


Mitzy Ludmilla Sequeira
Accountant II - on-call
Office: P&A 107
Phone: 505 277-1511
Office: MSC07 4220
Email: sequeiram@unm.edu


W
back to top


Doris Williams
OSE Program Advisor
Office: P&A, Room 8
Phone: 277-1498
Office: CHTM
Phone: 272-7764
Email: dorisw@chtm.unm.edu
On the Web: Optical Science and Engineering


Y
back to top


Leanne Yanabu
Web Designer
Office: P&A 113
Phone: 505 277-8482
Phone: 505 255-7794
Email: willow@unm.edu
On the Web: Personal website