Graduate Students

We currently have 100 graduate students in the Department of Physics and Astronomy.

Behnam Abaie

Optical Science and Engineering
babaie@unm.edu


Hanieh Afkhamiardakani

Optical Science & Engineering
haa@unm.edu


Maxwell Aiello

Physics
maiello@unm.edu


David Amdahl

Physics
damdahl@unm.edu


Julian Antolin-Camerena

Physics
jantolin@unm.edu
P&A 1143

Arjun Aryal

Optical Science & Engineering
aaoptimistic@unm.edu


Jonathan Bainbridge

Physics
jebainbridge@unm.edu


Karishma Bansal

Physics
kbansal@unm.edu


Cody Bassett

Optical Science & Engineering
cobassett@unm.edu


Timothy Braun

Physics
ttbraun@unm.edu


Mitchell Brickson

Physics
mbrickson@unm.edu


Seth Bruzewski

Physics
bruzewskis@unm.edu


Sri Datta Vikas Buchemmavari

Physics
bsdvikas@unm.edu


Kaleb Campbell

Optical Science & Engineering
kccatfish93@unm.edu


Karthik Chinni

Physics
kchinni@unm.edu


Anirban Chowdhury

Physics
anchowdhury@unm.edu


Katherine Cosburn

Physics
kcosburn@unm.edu


Austin Daniel

Physics
austindaniel@unm.edu


Katherine DeBlasio

Physics
deblasio@unm.edu
P&A 1143

Anthony Demme

Physics
ademme@unm.edu


Justin Deterding

Optical Science & Engineering justin.l.deterding@outlook.com
jdeterding@unm.edu


Birendra Dhanasingham


birendradh@unm.edu


Hassan Dibaji

Optical Science & Engineering
hassandibaji@unm.edu


Christopher DiLullo

Physics
cdilullo@unm.edu


Matthew DiMario

Physics
mdimario@unm.edu


Akram Etemadi Amin

Physics
etemadiamina@unm.edu


Mohamadreza Fazel

Physics
fazel@unm.edu


Nathan Giannini

Optical Science & Engineering
ngiann01@unm.edu


Aidan Grummer

Physics
agrummer@unm.edu
PA 1143

James Hendrie

Optical Science & Engineering
jhendrie@unm.edu


Luke Hortsman

Optical Science & Engineering
ljh48332@unm.edu


Ning Hsu

Optical Science & Engineering
nhsu@unm.edu


Ke Huang

Optical Science & Engineering
huangk@unm.edu


Forrest Hubert

Optical Science & Engineering
fhubert@unm.edu


Fatih Ince

Optical Science & Engineering
incef@unm.edu


Vahid Karimi

Optical Science & Engineering
vkarimi@unm.edu


Amir Khabbazi Oskouei

Optical Science & Engineering
akhabbazioskouei@unm.edu
PA 146

Jackson L Kock

Optical Science & Engineering
jkock@unm.edu


Matthew Koppa

Physics
mkoppa@unm.edu


Pratik Kumar

Physics
pratik007@unm.edu


Randy Lafler

Physics
rlafler@unm.edu


Megan Lewis

Physics
melewis@unm.edu


Xuefeng Li

Optical Science & Engineering
xuefengli@unm.edu


Xijie Luo

Physics
xijieluo@unm.edu


Joe Malins

Physics
jmalins@unm.edu


Ahmad Mansoori

Optical Science & Engineering
amansoori@unm.edu


Joshua Martin

Physics
josh86@unm.edu


Kyle Martin

Physics
kmartin1@unm.edu


Hanieh Mazloom Farsibaf

Physics
hmfarsibaf@unm.edu


Neil McFadden

Physics
nmcfadde@unm.edu


Kevin Meaney

Physics
kmeaney@unm.edu


Brandon Medina

Physics
branmedi@unm.edu


Junwei Meng

Optical Science & Engineering
jmeng@unm.edu


Bobby Middleton

Physics
bmiddl02@unm.edu


Alexandre Mills

Physics
amills@unm.edu


Farnood Mirkhosravi

Optical Science & Engineering
fmirkhosravi@unm.edu


Kayla Mitchell

Physics
kmitchell3@unm.edu


Anupam Mitra

Physics
anupam@unm.edu


Esmaeil Mobini Souchelmaei

Optical Science & Engineering
emobini@unm.edu


Benjamin Morrison

Physics
benmorrison@unm.edu


Nazanin Mosavian

Optical Science & Engineering
nmosavian@unm.edu
CHTM 111

Manuel Munoz Arias

Physics
mhmunoz@unm.edu


Gopikrishnan Muraleedharan

Physics
gopu90@unm.edu


Benjamin Oliker

Optical Science & Engineering
oliker@unm.edu


Sivaprasad Omanakuttan

Physics
somanakuttan@unm.edu


Adrian Orozco

Physics
aorozc01@unm.edu


Jacek Osinski

Physics
jaksa@unm.edu


Bisweswar Patra

Optical Science & Engineering
bpatra@unm.edu


Mostafa Peysokhan

Optical Science & Engineering
mpeysokhan@unm.edu


Ali Rastegari

Optical Science & Engineering
arastegari@unm.edu


Bryan Richards

Physics
brichards13@unm.edu


Nathaniel Ristoff

Physics
nristoff@unm.edu


Behshad Roshanzadeh

Optical Science & Engineering
broshan@unm.edu


Saeid Rostami

Optical Science & Engineering
rostami@unm.edu
MSC07 4220

Maziar Saleh Ziabari

Optical Science & Engineering
helasraizam@unm.edu


Monica Sanchez

Physics
monicasanchezb@unm.edu


Stephen "Keith" Sanders

Physics
sanderss@unm.edu


Vineeth Sasidharan

Optical Science & Engineering
vsose@unm.edu


David Schodt

Physics
schodtd@unm.edu


Subhashree Seth

Optical Science & Engineering
sseth@unm.edu


Ezad Shojaee

Physics
eshojaee@unm.edu


Savin Shynu Varghese

Physics
savin@unm.edu


Yaser Silani

Optical Science & Engineering
yasersilani@unm.edu


Peter Sinclair

Physics
pmsinclair@unm.edu


Samuel Slezak

Physics
sslezak@unm.edu


Jaimie Stephens

Physics
jstephens@unm.edu


Michael Stroh

Physics
mstroh@unm.edu


Tyler Thurtell

Physics
tthurtell@unm.edu


David Valdes

Optical Science & Engineering
dvaldes1@unm.edu


Samantha Wallace

Physics
swallace725@unm.edu


Chih-Feng Wang

Optical Science & Engineering
cfwang@unm.edu


Stuart Ward

Physics
wardsj@unm.edu


Lucas Webster

Physics
lwebst@unm.edu


Jayashani Wickramasinghe

Physics
jwickramasinghe@unm.edu


Keith Wyman

Optical Science & Engineering
kwyman@unm.edu


Changhao Yi

Physics
yichanghao123@unm.edu


Zhixian Yu

Physics
zyu@unm.edu


Mingyang Zhang

Optical Science & Engineering
myzhang@unm.edu


Andrew Zhao

Physics
azhao@unm.edu


Evgeni Zlatanov

Physics
zlatanov@unm.edu