Undergraduate Students

We currently have 103 undergraduate students in the Department of Physics and Astronomy.

Kelsey Adler
BS Physics
kadler1@unm.edu

Jesus Aguilar
Astrophysics and Math
jaguilar96@unm.edu

Viktoria Aivaliotis
BS Astrophysics & Psychology
viktoriaa@unm.edu

Angela Akridge
Astrophysics
aakridge@unm.edu

Trinity Aragon
BS Astrophysics
taragon1@unm.edu

Marie Armijo
Physics & Astrophysics
marmijo22@unm.edu

Kevin Baca
Physics
back190@unm.edu

Nicholas Baggett
Physics
nbaggett@unm.edu

Jared Bednarski
Astrophysics
jbedna01@unm.edu

Christine Bennett
BA Physics & Astrophysics
chbennett@unm.edu

Michael Bess
Astrophysics and EPS
mbess@unm.edu

Nico Boenitz
Astrophysics
dnboenitz@unm.edu

Ulani Brown
BS Astrophysics
ubrown@unm.edu

Graham Byrd
Physics / Optics
gbyrd@unm.edu

Emily Carrillo
Astrophysics
ecarrillo2@unm.edu

Justin Carter
Physics Minor
jcarter36@unm.edu

Mauricio Cascante
BS Astrophysics
mcascante@unm.edu

Siara Castanon
Astrophysics
scastanon@unm.edu

Ethan Casul
Astrophysics
ecasul@unm.edu

Cole Cater
BS Astrophysics
ccater02@unm.edu

Adam Clary
Astrophysics
aclary@unm.edu

Benjamin Cochran
Physics
cochranb@unm.edu

Adam Cover
Astrophysics
ajcover@unm.edu

Joseph Covington
Astrophysics
josephncovington@unm.edu

Jack Coyte
Astrophysics
jackcoyte@unm.edu

William Crockett
BS Physics / Biophysics
wcrockett@unm.edu

Maria Daniels
Physics
mal0630@unm.edu

Robert Delaney
Physics
redelan@unm.edu

Abhinav Dev
Physics
adev@unm.edu

Elijah Di Lella
BS Physics
elijahdilella@unm.edu

Braydon Dobbs
Physics
dobbsb@unm.edu

Autumn Durham
Physics Minor
autumnkayley@unm.edu

Pelagia Eddings
BS Physics / Biophysics
peddings@unm.edu

Talia Eddings
Astrophysics
teddings11@unm.edu

Dexter Elliott
BA Physics & Astrophysics
elliottd@unm.edu

Sharleen Espinoza
Astrophysics
snespinoza@unm.edu

Isabella Garcia
BS Astrophysics
igarcia33@unm.edu

Jake Garcia
Astrophysics
jakerses@unm.edu

Fernando Garcia Cortez
BS Physics
fgarcia02@unm.edu

Joel Gates
BS Physics
joeljac@unm.edu

Feras Ghweir
Astrophysics
fghweir@unm.edu

Andrew Gibson
BS Astrophysics
agibson02@unm.edu

Ayden Gottlieb
Physics
agottlieb@unm.edu

Olina Graham
Astrophysics
ograham@unm.edu

Benicio Gutierrez
BS Physics
bgutierrez1@unm.edu

Dylan Hall
Physics
streetlight0@unm.edu

Stephanie Hansen
Astrophysics
sthansen@unm.edu

Simon Hendel
BA Physics & Astrophysics
shendel@unm.edu

Jordan Hernandez
Physics
jhernandez2020@unm.edu

Katherine Hewey
BS Physics
kh398@unm.edu

Sadie Hollrah
BS Astrophysics
shollrah@unm.edu

Bo Cheng Huang
Physics
bchuang@unm.edu

Grant Igwe
Physics
gnigwe@unm.edu

Philbert Joe
Physics
pjoe7@unm.edu

August Jones
BA Physics & Astrophysics
ajones13@unm.edu

Craig Jones
Physics
crjones@unm.edu

Corey Kelly
Astrophysics
coreymk19@unm.edu

Cameron Lamar
Astrophysics
clamar@unm.edu

Yvette Louis
Physics
yvettenlo@unm.edu

Logan Lu
Physics
lul@unm.edu

William Mann
Astrophysics
wmann3@unm.edu

David Martinez
BS Astrophysics
dd1@unm.edu

Simon Matin
Astrophysics
simon@unm.edu

Ashley May
Astrophysics Minor
amay5@unm.edu

Haley McBride
BS Physics
mcbrideh@unm.edu

Wesley McClenaghan
Physics
wmcclenaghan@unm.edu

Andrew McEncroe
Physics
amcencroe@unm.edu

Carl Miles
BS Physics and Math
cmiles@unm.edu

Jonathan Mills
Physics and Math
jmills11@unm.edu

William Mitchell
BS Physics
wmitchell1@unm.edu

Samantha Multari
Physics and Biology
smultari@unm.edu

Nora Nava
BS Astrophysics
nnava5@unm.edu

Owen Pannucci
Astrophysics
opannucci@unm.edu

Christian Pereira
Physics
cpereira@unm.edu

Quinn Polnisch
Physics / Optics
qpolnisch@unm.edu

Ruben Prieto
Astrophysics
elguapo@unm.edu

Astrid Quintana
BS Astrophysics
asutorido@unm.edu

Damen Reyes
Astrophysics
dxr11@unm.edu

Fernando Rivera
Physics
fernriver@unm.edu

Matthew Romero
Astrophysics
mromer@unm.edu

Melissa Rudden
Physics minor
mrudden@unm.edu

Alan Saber
Physics
asaber23@unm.edu

Christian Sanchez
BS Physics
csanchez12@unm.edu

Charles Schroeder
BA Physics & Astrophysics
schroeder23@unm.edu

Colby Shin
Astrophysics
cshin@unm.edu

Ethan Sloan
BS Physics
esloan@unm.edu

Jacob Smith
BS Physics with Biophysics concentration
jsmith60@unm.edu

Ryan Stairs
Astrophysics and EPS
rkstairs@unm.edu

Jonathan Strickland
BS Astrophysics
stricklandj@unm.edu

Randall Suski-Oppedahl
Astrophysics
randallsuski@unm.edu

Camille Sutton
Astrophysics
csutton@unm.edu

Lochlan Thorp
Physics
thorpl@unm.edu

Robyn Ulibarri
Physics & Astrophysics
robynulibarri@unm.edu

Skylar Urbano
Astrophysics
surbano@unm.edu

Yaneisis Valdes
Astrophysics
yaneisis804@unm.edu

Adriana Venegas Diaz
Astrophysics
avenegasdiaz@unm.edu

Kyle Wallace
Physics
kmwallace@unm.edu

Jason Weisgerber
Astrophysics
jweisgerber@unm.edu

Lauren Williams
Astrophysics
lwilliams010@unm.edu

Lily Wood
BS Astrophysics and Math
lwood2@unm.edu

Dean Wyse
Physics
dwyse@unm.edu

Pratyush Yadav
Astrophysics minor
pyadav@unm.edu

Cameron Zamora
Astrophysics
czam9544@unm.edu