Faculty and Staff Directory

Narrow Your Search:  
B C D G H M O P W Y 

B


John Behrendt
Senior Electronics Technician
Office: PAIS 1200
Phone: 505-277-1463
Email: jbehrend@unm.edu
On the Web: Electronics Shop


Lindsay M. Bird
Accountant III
Office: PAIS 1225
Phone: 505-277-1511
Email: lrogash@unm.edu


Steven Tyler Bishop
Grants Coordinator
Office: PAIS 1219
Phone: 505 277-1512
Email: bishop68@unm.edu


C
back to top


Robert Chavez
Machinist
Office: PAIS 1243
Phone: 505-277-4327
Email: rchave17@unm.edu


Gloria Cordova
CQuIC Program Specialist
Office: PAIS 2002
Phone: 505-277-1850
Email: gjcordo1@unm.edu


Aaron Cross
Teaching Lab Supervisor
Office: Regener Hall 112
Phone: 505-277-5905
Email: across01@unm.edu
On the Web:


D
back to top


Edward Davis
Administrative Assistant 3
Office: PAIS 1180
Phone: 505-277-2616
Email: eddavis@unm.edu


G
back to top


Alisa Gibson
Sr. Academic Advisor
Office: PAIS 1223
Phone: 505-277-1514
Email: agibson@unm.edu
On the Web: Main Office


Anthony Gravagne
Prototype Machinist
Office: PAIS 1243
Phone: 505-277-4327
Email: ant9983@unm.edu
On the Web: Machine Shop


H
back to top


Gary G. Harrison
Facility Services Manager
Office: PAIS 1211
Phone: 505-220-8036
Email: gharriso@unm.edu
On the Web: Facility Services


Michael P. Hasselbeck
Administrative Staff
Office: PAIS 1406
Phone: 505-277-0590
Email: mph@unm.edu


Tom Hess
Analyst Programmer II
Office: PAIS 3245
Phone: 505-990-3821
Phone: 505-951-0879 (pager)
Email: thess@phys.unm.edu
On the Web: Information Technology Services


M
back to top


Julie Morrison
Department Administrator
Office: PAIS 1218
Phone: 505-277-1516
Email: jmorriso@unm.edu


O
back to top


Sandra Ortiz
Supervisor, Administrative Support
Office: PAIS 1180A
Phone: 505-277-5900
Email: sportiz@unm.edu
On the Web: Main Office


P
back to top


Steve Portillo
Lead Facilities Services Technician
Office: PAIS 1300
Phone: 505-277-8671
Email: sport@unm.edu
On the Web: Facility Services


W
back to top


Doris Williams
OSE Program Advisor
Office: PAIS 2208
Phone: 505-277-1498
Office: CHTM
Phone: 272-7764
Email: dorisw@chtm.unm.edu
On the Web: Optical Science and Engineering


Y
back to top


Leanne Yanabu
Web Designer
Office: PAIS 3235
Phone: 505-277-8482
Phone: 505 255-7794
Email: willow@unm.edu
On the Web: Personal website