Faculty and Staff Directory

Narrow Your Search:  
B C D G H J M P R W Y Z 

B


John Behrendt
Senior Electronics Technician
Office: PAIS 1200
Phone: 505-277-1463
Email: jbehrend@unm.edu
On the Web: Electronics Shop


Steven Tyler Bishop
Contract & Grant Administrator
Office: PAIS 1219
Phone: 505 277-1512
Email: bishop68@unm.edu


C
back to top


Monia Constantinescu
Teaching Lab Supervisor
Office: PAIS 1406
Phone: 505-277-0590
Email: aconsta@unm.edu


D
back to top


Edward Davis
Fiscals Services Tech
Office: PAIS 1180
Phone: 505-277-2616
Email: eddavis@unm.edu


G
back to top


Alisa Gibson
Sr. Academic Advisor
Office: PAIS 1223
Phone: 505-277-1514
Email: agibson@unm.edu
On the Web: Main Office


Anthony Gravagne
Prototype Machinist
Office: PAIS 1243
Phone: 505-277-4327
Email: ant9983@unm.edu
On the Web: Machine Shop


H
back to top


Michael P. Hasselbeck
Senior Research Scientist II
Office: PAIS 1406
Phone: 505-277-0590
Email: mph@unm.edu


J
back to top


Lisa Marie Johnson
Accountant II
Office: PAIS 1180A
Phone: 505-277-0650
Email: lmjohnson@unm.edu
On the Web: Main Office


M
back to top


Christopher Moroney
Facilities Operations Manager
Office: PAIS 1211
Phone: (505) 803-3181
Email: cmoroney@unm.edu
On the Web: Facility Services


Julie Morrison
Department Administrator
Office: PAIS 1218
Phone: 505-277-1516
Email: jmorriso@unm.edu


P
back to top


Steve Portillo
Lead Facilities Services Technician
Office: PAIS 1300
Phone: 277-8671 or 505-269-4472
Email: sport@unm.edu
On the Web: Facility Services


R
back to top


Joseph Reichert
Machinist
Office: PAIS 1243
Phone: 505-277-4327
Email: jreichert1@unm.edu


W
back to top


Doris Williams
OSE Program Advisor
Office: PAIS 1408
Phone: 505-277-1498
Office: CHTM
Phone: 272-7764
Email: dwillia2@unm.edu
On the Web: Optical Science and Engineering


Y
back to top


Leanne Yanabu
Web Designer
Office: PAÍS 3235
Phone: 505 277-8482
Email: willow@unm.edu
On the Web: Personal website


Z
back to top


Dwight Zier
Program Manager: CAS/CQuIC
Office: PAIS 2002
Phone: 505 277-1850
Email: d29zier@unm.edu