Undergraduate Students

We currently have 128 undergraduate students in the Department of Physics and Astronomy.

Lee Allers
Physics
la1lers@unm.edu

Scott Arnold
Physics
scarnold@unm.edu

Omar Assed
Physics
omarassed@unm.edu

Cody Bassett
Physics
cobassett@unm.edu

Robert Beattie-Rossberg
Physics
roryrossberg@unm.edu

Everytt Begay
Physics
evbegay@unm.edu

Kobe Bellas
Physics
kobebellas@unm.edu

Christine Bennett
Physics
chbennett@unm.edu

Daniel Berenger-Russell
Physics
drussell11@unm.edu

Zachary Bigger
Astrophysics
biggerz@unm.edu

Samuel Bingham
Astrophysics Minor
spbingham@unm.edu

Trevor Bird
Astrophysics
tbird95@unm.edu

Christian Bitsoi
Physics
bitsoic@unm.edu

Sarka Blahnik
Astrophysics
sblahni@unm.edu

Patrick Brown
Astrophysics
brownp@unm.edu

Julie Campos
Physics
jcampos37@unm.edu

John Carilli
Physics
jcarilli@unm.edu

Jesse Chavez
Physics
jchavez687@unm.edu

Jarrod Clark
Physics / Optics
jclark82@unm.edu

Roderick Cochran
Physics
rcochran@unm.edu

Alex Cordova
Physics
acordova112@unm.edu

Adam Cover
Astrophysics
ajcover@unm.edu

Malena Cross
Astrophysics
mrcross34@unm.edu

Ivey Davis
Astrophysics
idavis97@unm.edu

Bryce Donaldson
Physics
donaldsonb@unm.edu

Matthew Dorman
Physics
mdorman123@unm.edu

Ryan Dunagin
Physics
rdunagin@unm.edu

Isaac Dunwoody
Physics
idunwoody@unm.edu

Autumn Durham
Physics
autumnkayley@unm.edu

Elizabeth Eadie
Physics
elizeadie@unm.edu

Derek Ervin
Physics & Astrophysics
dervin@unm.edu

Sharleen Espinoza
Physics
snespinoza@unm.edu

Prescott Farley
Astrophysics
pfarley@unm.edu

Jamie Farrow
Physics
jfarrow@unm.edu

Alejandro Fernandez
Astrophysics
afernandez125@unm.edu

Benjamin Fetrow
Physics
bfetrow@unm.edu

Christopher Fetrow
Physics
cfetrow@unm.edu

Liza Flowers
Physics
fowlerl@unm.edu

Jauqan Franklin
Astrophysics
jfranklin3@unm.edu

Chris Gallagher
Astrophysics
cgallagher1@unm.edu

Ryan Gibbons
Physics
rgibbons@unm.edu

Gavin Gonzales
Physics
gavgonzales@unm.edu

Kylar Greene
Astrophysics
kygreene@unm.edu

Jacob Gutierrez
Astrophysics
jacobdaniel@unm.edu

Chad Haering
Physics
chaering@unm.edu

Ryan Hamblin
Physics
rlhamblin@unm.edu

David Hatley
Physics
dhatley@unm.edu

Dale Heincelman
Physics & Astrophysics
dheincelman@unm.edu

Tyler Hilbun
Physics
thilbun2@unm.edu

Rhianna Hill
Astrophysics
thrillrhill@unm.edu

Sydney Horne
Physics Minor
sejh92@unm.edu

Nicholas Huntoon
Physics
njhuntoon@unm.edu

Saleem Iqbal
Physics
saleemthedream@unm.edu

Michael Jaramillo
Physics
mikejaramillo2013@unm.edu

Zachary Jeffery
Physics
zjeffery@unm.edu

Antonio Johnson
Physics
aj40dragon@unm.edu

Dakota Johnson
Physics & Astrophysics
dakotax6@live.com

Joshua Johnson
Astrophysics
jjohnson87@unm.edu

Kamal Karmel
Physics
tysonk@unm.edu

John Keeney
Physics
jkeeney2@unm.edu

Kyle Kennard
Astrophysics
kkennard01@unm.edu

Siri Khalsa
Physics
sirikhalsa@unm.edu

Nicklaus Kimmerle
Physics
nkimmerle@unm.edu

Edward Kring
Physics & Astrophysics
t6dkring@unm.edu

Patrick Latimer
Astrophysics
platimer@unm.edu

Christopher Lerma
Physics
clerma@unm.edu

Christian Lisle
Physics
clisle@unm.edu

Nicolas Litza
Astrophysics
nblitza@unm.edu

Lucas Lujan
Physics
luclujan@unm.edu

Jessica Luna
Astrophysics
jeluna@unm.edu

Pablo Magallanes
Physics Minor
pandapab@unm.edu

Sanjna Mahobia
Astrophysics
smahobia@unm.edu

Garrett Maus
Astrophysics
gmaus@unm.edu

Dylan McMains
Astrophysics
dmcmains@unm.edu

David Mercanti
Physics
dmercanti@unm.edu

Jeremy Metzner
Physics
jmetzner@unm.edu

Jonathan Mills
Physics
jmills11@salud.unm.edu

Hailey Mordhorst
Physics
mmordhorst@unm.edu

Andreas Mueller
Astrophysics
muelli@unm.edu

Joseph Nechvatal
Astrophysics
josephnechvatal96@unm.edu

John O'Brien
Astrophysics
jhobrien@unm.edu

Mekiel Olguin
Physics
mekiel505@unm.edu

Isai Orduno
Astrophysics
iorduno@unm.edu

Desirae Orr
Physics / Earth & Planetary Sci.
orrdesirae@unm.edu

Kendric Ortiz
Physics
kendric@unm.edu

Ronald Pagano
Physics
rpagano@unm.edu

Chase Person
Astrophysics
chperson2017@unm.edu

Ruben Prieto
Astrophysics
elguapo@unm.edu

Daniel Puentes
Astrophysics
danielpuen13@unm.edu

Eric Putney
Physics
eputney@unm.edu

Ivan Rajen
Physics
irajen@unm.edu

Violet Replicon
Astrophysics
vreplicon@unm.edu

Christian Roberts
Physics
croberts35@unm.edu

Ghislaine Robin
Astrophysics
grobin@unm.edu

Dennis Robinson Brown
Physics
drobinsonbrown@unm.edu

Cayman Rogers
Astrophysics
carogers@unm.edu

Maria Roman
Astrophysics
mariaroman@unm.edu

Luis Ross
Physics
louisandr@unm.edu

Gabriel Roybal
Astrophysics
groybal@unm.edu

Dilys Ruan
Astrophysics
druan@unm.edu

Bryan Rubio
Physics
rubiob@unm.edu

Catherine Ruev
Astrophysics
cruev@unm.edu

Bruno Sa de La Rocque Guimaraes
Astrophysics
bsadelarocque@unm.edu

Aryeh Sapon
Physics
asapon@unm.edu

Dionicio Sauer
Physics
sauerd@unm.edu

Raymond Schall
Physics
rschall@unm.edu

Noel Seiler
Physics
noelcseiler@unm.edu

Jimmy Shields
Astrophysics
jishields@unm.edu

Alexander Shoham
Astrophysics
ashoham@unm.edu

Jacob Solomon
Physics & Astrophysics
jacobsolo@unm.edu

Erika Sommer
Astrophysics
emsommer514@unm.edu

Josef Sorenson
Physics
sorensonj@unm.edu

Amy Soudachanh
Physics / Optics
soudachanha@unm.edu

Brady Spears
Astrophysics
bspears@unm.edu

Daniel Sprinkle
Astrophysics
dsprinkle@unm.edu

Ryan Stairs
Astrophysics
rkstairs@unm.edu

Virginia Stone
Astrophysics
vkstone@unm.edu

Isabel Strawn
Physics
istrawn@unm.edu

Mark Sullivan
Astrophysics
sullivan7@unm.edu

Jonathan Swinger
Astrophysics
jswinger@unm.edu

Lucas Thoennes
Physics
lthoennes@unm.edu

John Thomas
Astrophysics
jthomas23@unm.edu

Robyn Ulibarri
Physics
robynulibarri@unm.edu

Jordan Van Every
Physics
jvanevery@unm.edu

Duncan Weeks
Astrophysics
duncana@unm.edu

Jonathan Wolfe
Physics Minor
jonathanwolfe@unm.edu

Terese Woodward
Physics
twoodward@unm.edu

Lauren Zundel
Physics
lzundel@unm.edu