Undergraduate Students

We currently have 143 undergraduate students in the Department of Physics and Astronomy.

Alexis Alejandro
Astrophysics
alexisalejandro@unm.edu

Lee Allers
Physics
la1lers@unm.edu

Scott Arnold
Physics
scarnold@unm.edu

Omar Assed
Physics
omarassed@unm.edu

Samantha Barrett
Astrophysics
sbarrett13@unm.edu

Cody Bassett
Physics
cobassett@unm.edu

Jared Bednarski
Physics
jbedna01@unm.edu

Everytt Begay
Physics
evbegay@unm.edu

Kobe Bellas
Physics
kobebellas@unm.edu

Christine Bennett
Physics
chbennett@unm.edu

Zachary Bigger
Astrophysics
biggerz@unm.edu

Samuel Bingham
Astrophysics Minor
spbingham@unm.edu

Trevor Bird
Astrophysics
tbird95@unm.edu

Christian Bitsoi
Physics
bitsoic@unm.edu

Sarka Blahnik
Astrophysics
sblahni@unm.edu

Patrick Brown
Astrophysics
brownp@unm.edu

Claudio Brum Morlet
Astrophysics
claudiobrum@unm.edu

Chaya Burleson
Astrophysics
burlesonc@unm.edu

Julie Campos
Physics
jcampos37@unm.edu

John Carilli
Physics
jcarilli@unm.edu

Sage Castiglione
Physics
scastiglione@unm.edu

Jesse Chavez
Physics
jchavez687@unm.edu

Steven Chavez
Astrophysics
schavez572@unm.edu

Jarrod Clark
Physics / Optics
jclark82@unm.edu

Roderick Cochran
Physics
rcochran@unm.edu

Alex Cordova
Physics
acordova112@unm.edu

Robert Courville
Physics
rcourville1@unm.edu

William Crane
Physics
cranew@unm.edu

Ivey Davis
Astrophysics
idavis97@unm.edu

Derek Dettwiller
Physics
ddett23@unm.edu

Bryce Donaldson
Physics
donaldsonb@unm.edu

Matthew Dorman
Physics
mdorman123@unm.edu

Ryan Dunagin
Physics
rdunagin@unm.edu

Isaac Dunwoody
Physics
idunwoody@unm.edu

Autumn Durham
Physics
autumnkayley@unm.edu

Elizabeth Eadie
Physics
elizeadie@unm.edu

Derek Ervin
Physics & Astrophysics
dervin@unm.edu

Prescott Farley
Astrophysics
pfarley@unm.edu

Jamie Farrow
Physics
jfarrow@unm.edu

Alejandro Fernandez
Astrophysics
afernandez125@unm.edu

Benjamin Fetrow
Physics
bfetrow@unm.edu

Christopher Fetrow
Physics
cfetrow@unm.edu

Liza Flowers
Physics
fowlerl@unm.edu

Chris Gallagher
Astrophysics
cgallagher1@unm.edu

Guy Garcia
Astrophysics
ggarcia36@unm.edu

Ryan Gibbons
Physics
rgibbons@unm.edu

Gavin Gonzales
Physics
gavgonzales@unm.edu

Joseph Good
Physics
machinae@unm.edu

Kylar Greene
Astrophysics
kygreene@unm.edu

Jacob Gutierrez
Astrophysics
jacobdaniel@unm.edu

Christian Hackett
Physics
chackett2@unm.edu

Ryan Hamblin
Physics
rlhamblin@unm.edu

Stephen Harrison
Physics
sharrison25@unm.edu

David Hatley
Physics
dhatley@unm.edu

Dale Heincelman
Physics & Astrophysics
dheincelman@unm.edu

Sean Herman
Astrophysics
sherman5@unm.edu

Rhianna Hill
Astrophysics
thrillrhill@unm.edu

Bianca Hoops
Astrophysics
bhoops@unm.edu

Sydney Horne
Physics Minor
sejh92@unm.edu

Nicholas Huntoon
Physics
njhuntoon@unm.edu

Saleem Iqbal
Physics
saleemthedream@unm.edu

Anthony Jackson
Physics
anjackson@unm.edu

Kathryn Jackson
Astrophysics
kaejacks@unm.edu

Michael Jaramillo
Physics
mikejaramillo2013@unm.edu

Zachary Jeffery
Physics
zjeffery@unm.edu

Antonio Johnson
Physics
aj40dragon@unm.edu

Dakota Johnson
Physics & Astrophysics
dakotaj6@unm.edu

Joshua Johnson
Astrophysics
jjohnson87@unm.edu

Jessica Jones
Astrophysics
jessijones1982@unm.edu

Chad Jurado
Physics
chadj@unm.edu

Kamal Karmel
Physics
tysonk@unm.edu

John Keeney
Physics
jkeeney2@unm.edu

Justine Keth
BS Physics / Biophysics
jketh@unm.edu

Siri Khalsa
Physics
sirikhalsa@unm.edu

Nicklaus Kimmerle
Physics
nkimmerle@unm.edu

Joshua Knotts
Astrophysics
knottsj@unm.edu

Edward Kring
Physics & Astrophysics
t6dkring@unm.edu

Patrick Latimer
Astrophysics
platimer@unm.edu

Christopher Lerma
Physics
clerma@unm.edu

Christian Lisle
Physics
clisle@unm.edu

Damien Llamas
Astrophysics
dllamas@unm.edu

Aaron Lovato
Astrophysics
alovato23@unm.edu

Lucas Lujan
Physics
luclujan@unm.edu

Jessica Luna
Astrophysics
jeluna@unm.edu

Beatrice Mackay
Astrophysics
bmackay@unm.edu

Pablo Magallanes
Physics Minor
pandapab@unm.edu

Sanjna Mahobia
Astrophysics
smahobia@unm.edu

Cyrus Martin
Physics
cymartin@unm.edu

Garrett Maus
Astrophysics
gmaus@unm.edu

John McCready
Physics
jmccread@unm.edu

Michael Mendoza
Astrophysics
mendozam@unm.edu

Jeremy Metzner
Physics
jmetzner@unm.edu

Jonathan Mills
Physics
jmills11@salud.unm.edu

Santiago Morales
Astrophysics
smorales60@unm.edu

Hailey Mordhorst
Physics
mmordhorst@unm.edu

Andreas Mueller
Astrophysics
muelli@unm.edu

Joseph Nechvatal
Astrophysics
josephnechvatal96@unm.edu

John O'Brien
Astrophysics
jhobrien@unm.edu

Ian Oberbillig
Physics
ioberbillig@unm.edu

Mekiel Olguin
Physics
mekiel505@unm.edu

Desirae Orr
Physics / Earth & Planetary Sci.
orrdesirae@unm.edu

Kendric Ortiz
Physics
kendric@unm.edu

Ronald Pagano
Physics
rpagano@unm.edu

Greyson Park
Astrophysics
gpark3@unm.edu

Ruben Prieto
Astrophysics
elguapo@unm.edu

Daniel Puentes
Astrophysics
danielpuen13@unm.edu

Cinthia Quiroz
Physics
quirozc@unm.edu

Ivan Rajen
Physics
irajen@unm.edu

Christian Roberts
Physics
croberts35@unm.edu

Dennis Robinson Brown
Physics
drobinsonbrown@unm.edu

Maria Roman
Astrophysics
mariaroman@unm.edu

Luis Ross
Physics
louisandr@unm.edu

Dilys Ruan
Astrophysics
druan@unm.edu

Bryan Rubio
Physics
rubiob@unm.edu

Bruno Sa de La Rocque Guimaraes
Astrophysics
bsadelarocque@unm.edu

Aryeh Sapon
Physics
asapon@unm.edu

Dionicio Sauer
Physics
sauerd@unm.edu

Raymond Schall
Physics
rschall@unm.edu

Noel Seiler
Physics
noelcseiler@unm.edu

Jimmy Shields
Astrophysics
jishields@unm.edu

Alexander Shoham
Astrophysics
ashoham@unm.edu

Garrett Snyder
Astrophysics
gsnyde02@unm.edu

Jacob Solomon
Physics & Astrophysics
jacobsolo@unm.edu

Amy Soudachanh
Physics / Optics
soudachanha@unm.edu

Brady Spears
Astrophysics
bspears@unm.edu

Daniel Sprinkle
Astrophysics
dsprinkle@unm.edu

Virginia Stone
Astrophysics
vkstone@unm.edu

Isabel Strawn
Physics
istrawn@unm.edu

Mark Sullivan
Astrophysics
sullivan7@unm.edu

Jonathan Swinger
Astrophysics
jswinger@unm.edu

Justyna Tafoya
Physics Minor
jot2013@unm.edu

Kameryn Talley
Physics
talleyk@unm.edu

Angelique Tapia
Astrophysics
angeliquetapia@unm.edu

Lucas Thoennes
Physics
lthoennes@unm.edu

John Thomas
Astrophysics
jthomas23@unm.edu

Jordan Van Every
Physics
jvanevery@unm.edu

Marcela Vasquez
Physics / Earth & Planetary Sci.
mvasquez2@unm.edu

Alyssa Vigil
Astrophysics
alyvigil13@unm.edu

Duncan Weeks
Astrophysics
duncana@unm.edu

James Wigger
Physics
jwigger@unm.edu

Jonathan Wolfe
Physics Minor
jonathanwolfe@unm.edu

Terese Woodward
Physics
twoodward@unm.edu

Lauren Zundel
Physics
lzundel@unm.edu