Undergraduate Students

We currently have 126 undergraduate students in the Department of Physics and Astronomy.

Jesus Aguilar
Astrophysics and Math
jaguilar96@unm.edu

Tavis Alley
Astrophysics
tavisa@unm.edu

Nikolaus Armenta
Astrophysics
narmenta5@unm.edu

Marie Armijo
Physics & Astrophysics
marmijo22@unm.edu

Kevin Baca
Physics
back190@unm.edu

Nicholas Baggett
Physics
nbaggett@unm.edu

Ashish Basnet
Physics
asinghbasnet@unm.edu

Carter Beasor
Physics
cbeasor@unm.edu

Robert Beattie-Rossberg
Physics
roryrossberg@unm.edu

Jared Bednarski
Astrophysics
jbedna01@unm.edu

Christine Bennett
Physics
chbennett@unm.edu

Michael Bess
Astrophysics and EPS
mbess@unm.edu

Graham Byrd
Physics / Optics
gbyrd@unm.edu

Emily Carrillo
Astrophysics
ecarrillo2@unm.edu

Justin Carter
Physics Minor
jcart36@unm.edu

Siara Castanon
Astrophysics
scastanon@unm.edu

Ethan Casul
Astrophysics
ecasul@unm.edu

Adam Clary
Astrophysics
aclary@unm.edu

Benjamin Cochran
Physics
cochranb@unm.edu

Andrew Coffey
Physics
coffeya@unm.edu

Allison Covington
Astrophysics
josephncovington@unm.edu

Jack Coyte
Astrophysics
jackcoyte@unm.edu

Taylor Cramer
Astrophysics
cramert@unm.edu

William Crockett
BS Physics / Biophysics
wcrockett@unm.edu

Malena Cross
Astrophysics
mrcross34@unm.edu

Angelina Crowley
BS Physics / Biophysics
crowleya@unm.edu

Maria Daniels
Physics
mal0630@unm.edu

Robert Delaney
Physics
redelan@unm.edu

Abhinav Dev
Physics
adev@unm.edu

Braydon Dobbs
Physics
dobbsb@unm.edu

Carin Donnelly
Physics / Earth & Planetary Sci.
carindonnelly@unm.edu

Autumn Durham
Physics
autumnkayley@unm.edu

Pelagia Eddings
BS Physics / Biophysics
peddings@unm.edu

Talia Eddings
Astrophysics
teddings1@unm.edu

Drake Ellingford
Astrophysics and Math
dellingford@unm.edu

Dexter Elliott
Astrophysics
elliottd@unm.edu

Sharleen Espinoza
Astrophysics
snespinoza@unm.edu

Prescott Farley
Astrophysics
pfarley@unm.edu

Matt Ferral
Physics
mattferral@unm.edu

Jake Garcia
Astrophysics
jakerses@unm.edu

Alexa Gerts
Physics
agerts@unm.edu

Feras Ghweir
Astrophysics
fghweir@unm.edu

Ryan Grimm
Physics Minor
rtgrimm@unm.edu

Xieyuan "Larry" Guo
Physics
gxy005@unm.edu

Dylan Hall
Physics
streetlight0@unm.edu

Stephanie Hansen
Astrophysics
sthansen@unm.edu

Simon Hendel
Physics
shendel@unm.edu

Dylan Henderson
Astrophysics
dleoh@unm.edu

Dakota-Kristine Hensley
Astrophysics
hensleyd514@unm.edu

Andy Hernandez
Physics
aahandyhernandez@unm.edu

Jordan Hernandez
Physics
jhernandez2020@unm.edu

Adam Herrera
Physics
adamherrera@unm.edu

Tyler Hilbun
Physics
thilbun2@unm.edu

Bo Cheng Huang
Physics
bchuang@unm.edu

Grant Igwe
Physics
gnigwe@unm.edu

Allaya Jarrett
Astrophysics
jarretta@unm.edu

Philbert Joe
Physics
pjoe7@unm.edu

Craig Jones
Physics
crjones@unm.edu

Corey Kelly
Astrophysics
coreymk19@unm.edu

Kyle Kennard
Astrophysics and Math
kkennard01@unm.edu

Bohdan Kondor
Astrophysics
bkondor@unm.edu

Cameron Lamar
Astrophysics
clamar@unm.edu

Tristan Larkin
Physics
trlarkin@unm.edu

Nicolas Litza
Astrophysics
nblitza@unm.edu

Yankang Liu
Physics
yankangliu@unm.edu

Yvette Louis
Physics
yvettenlo@unm.edu

Logan Lu
Physics
lul@unm.edu

Braxton Luaces
Astrophysics
bluaces@unm.edu

Lucas Lujan
Physics
luclujan@unm.edu

Dylan Malan
Physics Minor
dylanmalan2001@unm.edu

William Mann
Astrophysics
wmann3@unm.edu

Estefan Martinez
Physics and Math
emartinez1999@unm.edu

Simon Matin
Astrophysics
simon@unm.edu

Ashley May
Astrophysics Minor
amay5@unm.edu

Wesley McClenaghan
Physics
wmcclenaghan@unm.edu

Andrew McEncroe
Physics
amcencroe@unm.edu

Samuel McGinnis
Astrophysics
mcginn10@unm.edu

Ryan McGuire
Astrophysics
rmcguire2@unm.edu

Jonathan Mills
Physics and Math
jmills11@unm.edu

Alexandra Mirabal
Astrophysics
almirabal01@unm.edu

Andreas Mueller
Astrophysics
muelli@unm.edu

Samantha Multari
Physics and Biology
smultari@unm.edu

Victoria Nofchissey
Physics
vnofchissey@unm.edu

Trevor Oliver
Astrophysics
toliver232@unm.edu

Owen Pannucci
Astrophysics
opannucci@unm.edu

Petra Peirce
Physics
ppeirce@unm.edu

Christian Pereira
Physics
cpereira@unm.edu

Emilio Perez de Juan
Physics and ECE
emilw0uld@unm.edu

Chase Pickle
Astrophysics
cpickle@unm.edu

Shayne Pobanz
Astrophysics
shaynepobanz@unm.edu

Quinn Polnisch
Physics / Optics
qpolnisch@unm.edu

Ruben Prieto
Astrophysics
elguapo@unm.edu

Damen Reyes
Astrophysics
dxr11@unm.edu

Amanda Romero
Astrophysics Minor
aromero125@unm.edu

Matthew Romero
Astrophysics
mromer@unm.edu

Melissa Rudden
Physics
mrudden@unm.edu

Daniel Russell
Physics and Math
drussell11@unm.edu

Alan Saber
Physics
asaber23@unm.edu

Victoria Salcido
Physics
visalcido@unm.edu

Ethan Sanchez
Astrophysics
ethsanchez430@unm.edu

Gosen Sanchez
Astrophysics
gosanchez@unm.edu

Susan Sapkota
Astrophysics and Math
sapkotasusant21@unm.edu

Charles Schroeder
Physics
schroeder23@unm.edu

Colby Shin
Astrophysics
cshin@unm.edu

Erika Sommer
Astrophysics and Music
emsommer514@unm.edu

Josef Sorenson
Physics
sorensonj@unm.edu

Ryan Stairs
Astrophysics and EPS
rkstairs@unm.edu

Virginia Stone
Astrophysics
vkstone@unm.edu

Andrew Stoughton
Physics
acstough@unm.edu

Randall Suski-Oppedahl
Astrophysics
randallsuski@unm.edu

Camille Sutton
Astrophysics
csutton@unm.edu

Lochlan Thorp
Physics
thorpl@unm.edu

Robyn Ulibarri
Physics & Astrophysics
robynulibarri@unm.edu

Skylar Urbano
Astrophysics
surbano@unm.edu

Damian Uribe
Astrophysics
damianuribe1997@unm.edu

Yaneisis Valdes
Astrophysics
yaneisis804@unm.edu

Adriana Venegas Diaz
Astrophysics
avenegasdiaz@unm.edu

Kyle Wallace
Physics
kmwallace@unm.edu

Duncan Weeks
Physics
duncana@unm.edu

Jason Weisgerber
Astrophysics
jweisgerber@unm.edu

Lauren Williams
Astrophysics
lwilliams010@unm.edu

Dean Wyse
Physics


Pratyush Yadav
Astrophysics
pyadav@unm.edu

Adam Yanez
Physics
ayanez2@unm.edu

Michael Yoder
Astrophysics
crabchat@unm.edu

Cameron Zamora
Astrophysics
czam9544@unm.edu