Undergraduate Students

We currently have 113 undergraduate students in the Department of Physics and Astronomy.

Jesus Aguilar
Astrophysics and Math
jaguilar96@unm.edu

Tavis Alley
Physics
tavisa@unm.edu

Nikolaus Armenta
Astrophysics
narmenta5@unm.edu

Scott Arnold
Physics
scarnold@unm.edu

Kevin Baca
Physics
back190@unm.edu

Nicholas Baggett
Physics
nbaggett@unm.edu

Carter Beasor
Physics
cbeasor@unm.edu

Robert Beattie-Rossberg
Physics
roryrossberg@unm.edu

Kobe Bellas
Physics and Math
kobebellas@unm.edu

Christine Bennett
Physics
chbennett@unm.edu

Julie Campos
Physics and Math
jcampos37@unm.edu

Adam Clary
Astrophysics
aclary@unm.edu

Benjamin Cochran
Physics
cochranb@unm.edu

Andrew Coffey
Physics
coffeya@unm.edu

Adam Cover
Astrophysics
ajcover@unm.edu

Jack Coyte
Astrophysics
jackcoyte@unm.edu

Taylor Cramer
Astrophysics
cramert@unm.edu

William Crockett
BS Physics / Biophysics
wcrockett@unm.edu

Malena Cross
Astrophysics
mrcross34@unm.edu

Maria Daniels
Physics
mal0630@unm.edu

Ivey Davis
Astrophysics
idavis97@unm.edu

Robert Delaney
Physics
redelan@unm.edu

Margaret Deshler
Physics
mdeshler@unm.edu

Bryce Donaldson
Physics
donaldsonb@unm.edu

Carin Donnelly
Physics / Earth & Planetary Sci.
carindonnelly@unm.edu

Autumn Durham
Physics
autumnkayley@unm.edu

Drake Ellingford
Physics
dellingford@unm.edu

Dexter Elliott
Astrophysics
elliottd@unm.edu

Sharleen Espinoza
Physics
snespinoza@unm.edu

Prescott Farley
Astrophysics
pfarley@unm.edu

Benjamin Fetrow
Physics Minor
bfetrow@unm.edu

Christopher Fetrow
Physics Minor
cfetrow@unm.edu

Patrick Fry
Astrophysics
pfry@unm.edu

Jake Garcia
Astrophysics
jakerses@unm.edu

Jesse Garcia
Physics
jgarcia89@unm.edu

Ryan Gibbons
Physics
rgibbons@unm.edu

Justice Gonzales
Physics
jxgonzales@unm.edu

Ryan Grimm
Physics and Chemistry
rtgrimm@unm.edu

Xieyuan "Larry" Guo
Physics
gxy005@unm.edu

Jacob Gutierrez
Astrophysics
jacobdaniel@unm.edu

Chad Haering
Physics
chaering@unm.edu

Dylan Hall
Physics
streetlight0@unm.edu

Dylan Henderson
Astrophysics
dleoh@unm.edu

Dakota-Kristine Hensley
Astrophysics
hensleyd514@unm.edu

Sean Herman
Astrophysics
sherman9@unm.edu

Andy Hernandez
Physics
aahandyhernandez@unm.edu

Tyler Hilbun
Physics
thilbun2@unm.edu

Bo Cheng Huang
Physics
bchuang@unm.edu

Philbert Joe
Physics & Astrophysics
pjoe7@unm.edu

Victoria Johnson
Physics
vijohnson@unm.edu

Craig Jones
Physics
crjones@unm.edu

John Keeney
Physics and Math
jkeeney2@unm.edu

Corey Kelly
Astrophysics
coreymk19@unm.edu

Kyle Kennard
Astrophysics and Math
kkennard01@unm.edu

Aaron Kleinhans
Physics
akleinhans@unm.edu

Cameron Lamar
Astrophysics
clamar@unm.edu

Nicolas Litza
Astrophysics
nblitza@unm.edu

Yankang Liu
Physics
yankangliu@unm.edu

Herman Lopez
Physics
lopezh@unm.edu

Yvette Louis
Physics
yvettenlo@unm.edu

Lucas Lujan
Physics
luclujan@unm.edu

Sanjna Mahobia
Astrophysics
smahobia@unm.edu

Dylan Malan
Physics
dylanmalan2001@unm.edu

Estefan Martinez
Physics and Math
emartinez1999@unm.edu

Joshua Martinez
Astrophysics
jmartinez80@unm.edu

Asher May
Physics and Math
asmay@unm.edu

Wesley McClenaghan
Physics
wmcclenaghan@unm.edu

Samuel McGinnis
Astrophysics
mcginn10@unm.edu

Miranda Merrill
BS Physics / Biophysics
randy0o0@unm.edu

Jonathan Mills
Physics and Math
jmills11@salud.unm.edu

Marcus Morris
Astrophysics
mamorris@unm.edu

Andreas Mueller
Astrophysics
muelli@unm.edu

Samantha Multari
Physics and Biology
smultari@unm.edu

Trevor Oliver
Astrophysics
toliver232@unm.edu

Petra Peirce
Physics
ppeirce@unm.edu

Quinn Polnisch
Physics / Optics
qpolnisch@unm.edu

Ruben Prieto
Astrophysics
elguapo@unm.edu

Eric Putney
Physics
eputney@unm.edu

Micheal Reeves
Astrophysics
reeves4205@unm.edu

Kyle Ritchie
Physics and Math
ritchiek@unm.edu

Cayman Rogers
Astrophysics and Math
carogers@unm.edu

Maria Roman
Astrophysics
mariaroman@unm.edu

Amanda Romero
Astrophysics
aromero125@unm.edu

Matthew Romero
Astrophysics
mromer@unm.edu

Dilys Ruan
Astrophysics
druan@unm.edu

Daniel Russell
Physics and Math
drussell11@unm.edu

Bruno Sa de La Rocque Guimaraes
Astrophysics
bsadelarocque@unm.edu

Victoria Salcido
Physics
visalcido@unm.edu

Angelia Santistevan
Physics
ansantistevan@unm.edu

Susan Sapkota
Astrophysics
sapkotasusant21@unm.edu

John Scott
Physics
jscott05@unm.edu

Anastasia Smith
Astrophysics
anamarie21@unm.edu

Erika Sommer
Astrophysics
emsommer514@unm.edu

Josef Sorenson
Physics
sorensonj@unm.edu

Amy Soudachanh
Physics and Math
soudachanha@unm.edu

Brady Spears
Astrophysics
bspears@unm.edu

Ryan Stairs
Astrophysics and EPS
rkstairs@unm.edu

Virginia Stone
Astrophysics
vkstone@unm.edu

Andrew Stoughton
Physics
acstough@unm.edu

Lochlan Thorp
Physics
thorpl@unm.edu

John Tran
Physics
jtran989@unm.edu

Robyn Ulibarri
Physics & Astrophysics
robynulibarri@unm.edu

Skylar Urbano
Astrophysics
surbano@unm.edu

Damian Uribe
Astrophysics
damianuribe1997@unm.edu

Yaneisis Valdes
Astrophysics
yaneisis804@unm.edu

Do Vo
Physics
dvo@unm.edu

Duncan Weeks
Physics
duncana@unm.edu

Jason Weisgerber
Astrophysics
jweisgerber@unm.edu

Bryce White
Physics
bmdub@unm.edu

Chloe Wolne
Physics
chloewolne@unm.edu

Pratyush Yadav
Astrophysics
pyadav@unm.edu

Adam Yanez
Physics
ayanez2@unm.edu

Cameron Zamora
Astrophysics
czam9544@unm.edu