Undergraduate Students

We currently have 139 undergraduate students in the Department of Physics and Astronomy.

Scott Arnold
Physics
scarnold@unm.edu

Robert Beattie-Rossberg
Physics
roryrossberg@unm.edu

Everytt Begay
Physics
evbegay@unm.edu

Kobe Bellas
Physics and Math
kobebellas@unm.edu

Christine Bennett
Physics
chbennett@unm.edu

Trevor Bird
Astrophysics
tbird95@unm.edu

Christian Bitsoi
Physics
bitsoic@unm.edu

Sarka Blahnik
Astrophysics and Math
sblahni@unm.edu

Joseph Bolton
Physics
boltonj@unm.edu

Patrick Brown
Astrophysics
brownp@unm.edu

Julie Campos
Physics and Math
jcampos37@unm.edu

Siara Castanon
Astrophysics
scastanon@unm.edu

Oliver Charleston
Astrophysics and Languages
charleston0113@unm.edu

Jesse Chavez
Physics
jchavez687@unm.edu

Adam Clary
Astrophysics
aclary@unm.edu

Benjamin Cochran
Physics
cochranb@unm.edu

Andrew Coffey
Physics
coffeya@unm.edu

Adam Cover
Astrophysics
ajcover@unm.edu

Taylor Cramer
Astrophysics
cramert@unm.edu

William Crockett
BS Physics / Biophysics
wcrockett@unm.edu

Malena Cross
Astrophysics
mrcross34@unm.edu

Ivey Davis
Astrophysics
idavis97@unm.edu

Robert Delaney
Physics
redelan@unm.edu

Margaret Deshler
Physics
mdeshler@unm.edu

Bryce Donaldson
Physics
donaldsonb@unm.edu

Matthew Dorman
Physics and Math
mdorman123@unm.edu

Ryan Dunagin
Physics
rdunagin@unm.edu

Autumn Durham
Physics
autumnkayley@unm.edu

Elizabeth Eadie
Physics and Math
elizeadie@unm.edu

Dexter Elliott
Astrophysics
elliottd@unm.edu

Derek Ervin
Physics & Astrophysics
dervin@unm.edu

Sharleen Espinoza
Physics
snespinoza@unm.edu

Prescott Farley
Astrophysics
pfarley@unm.edu

Alejandro Fernandez
Astrophysics
afernandez125@unm.edu

Benjamin Fetrow
Physics Minor
bfetrow@unm.edu

Christopher Fetrow
Physics Minor
cfetrow@unm.edu

Jauqan Franklin
Astrophysics
jfranklin3@unm.edu

Jake Garcia
Astrophysics
jakerses@unm.edu

Ryan Gibbons
Physics
rgibbons@unm.edu

Gavin Gonzales
Physics
gavgonzales@unm.edu

Reymundo Gonzalez
Physics
reygonzalez22@unm.edu

Kylar Greene
Astrophysics and Math
kygreene@unm.edu

Ryan Grimm
Physics and Chemistry
rtgrimm@unm.edu

Lauryn Gurrola
Astrophysics
lgurrola@unm.edu

Jacob Gutierrez
Astrophysics
jacobdaniel@unm.edu

Chad Haering
Physics
chaering@unm.edu

Steven Hagan
Astrophysics
hagans01@unm.edu

Dylan Hall
Physics
streetlight0@unm.edu

Lee Ann Haluska
Physics
lah1138@unm.edu

Ryan Hamblin
Physics
rlhamblin@unm.edu

Celeste Hatfield

chatfield@unm.edu

David Hatley
Physics and Math
dhatley@unm.edu

Dylan Henderson
Astrophysics
dleoh@unm.edu

Tyler Hilbun
Physics
thilbun2@unm.edu

Rhianna Hill
Astrophysics
thrillrhill@unm.edu

Nicholas Huntoon
Physics and Math
njhuntoon@unm.edu

Michael Hutchins
Astrophysics
hutchology@unm.edu

Alan Jiang
Astrophysics and Math
link1775@unm.edu

Victoria Johnson
Physics
vijohnson@unm.edu

Craig Jones
Physics
crjones@unm.edu

John Keeney
Physics and Math
jkeeney2@unm.edu

Kyle Kennard
Astrophysics and Math
kkennard01@unm.edu

Nicklaus Kimmerle
Physics
nkimmerle@unm.edu

Cameron Lamar
Astrophysics
clamar@unm.edu

Patrick Latimer
Astrophysics
platimer@unm.edu

Brenna Laverty
Astrophysics
blaverty@unm.edu

Brandon Lee
Astrophysics
blee8@unm.edu

Casey Litmer
Astrophysics
clitmer@unm.edu

Nicolas Litza
Astrophysics
nblitza@unm.edu

Yankang Liu
Physics
yankangliu@unm.edu

Herman Lopez
Physics
lopezh@unm.edu

Lucas Lujan
Physics
luclujan@unm.edu

Jessica Luna
Astrophysics
jeluna@unm.edu

Sanjna Mahobia
Astrophysics
smahobia@unm.edu

Guillermo Marez
Physics & Astrophysics
gmarez1@unm.edu

Joshua Martinez
Astrophysics
jmartinez80@unm.edu

Garrett Maus
Astrophysics
gmaus@unm.edu

Wesley McClenaghan
Physics
wmcclenaghan@unm.edu

David Mercanti
Physics
dmercanti@unm.edu

Richard Miller
Physics
millrt@unm.edu

Jonathan Mills
Physics and Math
jmills11@salud.unm.edu

Diego Montoya
Astrophysics
montoyadi33@unm.edu

Marcus Morris
Astrophysics
mamorris@unm.edu

Andreas Mueller
Astrophysics
muelli@unm.edu

Samantha Multari
Physics and Biology
smultari@unm.edu

Joseph Nechvatal
Astrophysics
josephnechvatal96@unm.edu

John O'Brien
Astrophysics
jhobrien@unm.edu

Trevor Oliver
Astrophysics
toliver232@unm.edu

Desirae Orr
Physics / Earth & Planetary Sci.
orrdesirae@unm.edu

Kendric Ortiz
Physics
kendric@unm.edu

Ronald Pagano
Physics
rpagano@unm.edu

Zachery Palmer
Astrophysics
hevnoraak@unm.edu

Petra Peirce
Physics
ppeirce@unm.edu

Dylan Pfeiff
Physics & Astrophysics
dpfeiff@unm.edu

Dociette Pinette
Physics
dpinette@unm.edu

Markel Poore
Physics & Astrophysics and Statistics
mpoore42@unm.edu

Ruben Prieto
Astrophysics
elguapo@unm.edu

Daniel Puentes
Astrophysics and Math
danielpuen13@unm.edu

Eric Putney
Physics
eputney@unm.edu

Benjamin Reichelt
Physics
breichelt@unm.edu

Violet Replicon
Astrophysics
vreplicon@unm.edu

Kyle Ritchie
Physics and Math
ritchiek@unm.edu

Christian Roberts
Physics and Math
croberts35@unm.edu

Ghislaine Robin
Astrophysics
grobin@unm.edu

Cayman Rogers
Astrophysics and Math
carogers@unm.edu

Maria Roman
Astrophysics
mariaroman@unm.edu

Luis Ross
Physics
louisandr@unm.edu

Dilys Ruan
Astrophysics
druan@unm.edu

Daniel Russell
Physics and Math
drussell11@unm.edu

Bruno Sa de La Rocque Guimaraes
Astrophysics
bsadelarocque@unm.edu

Joshua Saavedra
Physics & Astrophysics
jsaaved@unm.edu

Lexxus Salazar
Physics
lsalazar4@unm.edu

Matthew Sanchez
Physics
macsanchez@unm.edu

Susan Sapkota
Astrophysics
sapkotasusant21@unm.edu

Aryeh Sapon
Physics
asapon@unm.edu

Dionicio Sauer
Physics
sauerd@unm.edu

Griffin Schmeltzer
Astrophysics and Math
griffin50534@unm.edu

Noel Seiler
Physics
noelcseiler@unm.edu

Jimmy Shields
Astrophysics
jishields@unm.edu

Erika Sommer
Astrophysics
emsommer514@unm.edu

Josef Sorenson
Physics
sorensonj@unm.edu

Amy Soudachanh
Physics and Math
soudachanha@unm.edu

Brady Spears
Astrophysics
bspears@unm.edu

Ryan Stairs
Astrophysics and EPS
rkstairs@unm.edu

Christopher Stephens
Astrophysics
cdsteph99@unm.edu

Virginia Stone
Astrophysics
vkstone@unm.edu

Isabel Strawn
Astrophysics
istrawn@unm.edu

Mark Sullivan
Astrophysics
sullivan7@unm.edu

Miriam Tennent
Astrophysics
mtennent@unm.edu

John Thomas
Astrophysics
jthomas23@unm.edu

Lochlan Thorp
Physics
thorpl@unm.edu

Robyn Ulibarri
Physics & Astrophysics
robynulibarri@unm.edu

Johnny Vigil
Astrophysics
jvigil39@unm.edu

Duncan Weeks
Physics
duncana@unm.edu

Jason Weisgerber
Astrophysics
jweisgerber@unm.edu

Adam Yanez
Physics
ayanez2@unm.edu

Alyssa Zamarron
Astrophysics
alyzam@unm.edu

Cameron Zamora
Astrophysics
czam9544@unm.edu

Lauren Zundel
Physics and Math
lzundel@unm.edu