Student Directory

Narrow Your Search:  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

A

Behnam Abaie, Graduate Student
Email: babaie@unm.edu

Sajad Abbar, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 1154 ~ Email: sabbar@unm.edu

Amr Abd-Al-Ghaffar, Undergraduate Student
Email: e0eut010@unm.edu

Jacob Abeyta, Undergraduate Student
Email: jacabeyt@unm.edu

Hanieh Afkhamiardakani, Graduate Student
Email: haa@unm.edu

Ivan Aguirre, Undergraduate Student
Email: wolf1@unm.edu

Raymond Alexander, Undergraduate Student
Email: forgiven2312@unm.edu

Lee Allers, Undergraduate Student
Email: la1lers@unm.edu

Edward Allison, Undergraduate Student
Email: eallis01@unm.edu

David Amdahl, Graduate Student
Email: damdahl@unm.edu

Julian Antolin-Camerena, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 1143 ~ Email: jantolin@unm.edu

Michael Apers, Undergraduate Student
Email: mapers@unm.edu

Dante Archuleta, Undergraduate Student
Email: dantearc@unm.edu

Montie Avery, Undergraduate Student
Email: mavery@unm.edu

Nelly Ayllon, Undergraduate Student
Email: nayllon@unm.edu


B
back to top

Adam Baca, Undergraduate Student
Email: ab2008@unm.edu

Albert Baca, Undergraduate Student
Email: abaca255@unm.edu

Eric Bahr, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 38 ~ Email: ebahr@unm.edu

Jason Baker, Undergraduate Student
Email: jjebaker@unm.edu

Charles Baldwin, Graduate Student
Email: baldwin4@unm.edu

Mason Ballengee, Undergraduate Student
Email: grmmtn@unm.edu

Ben Baragiola, Graduate Student
Email: bendog@unm.edu

David Bartram, Undergraduate Student
Email: dbartram@unm.edu

Behsan Behzadi, Graduate Student
Email: bbehzadi@unm.edu

Stephen Bello, Graduate Student
Email: sbello@unm.edu

Maria Benitez-Jones, Undergraduate Student
Email: mbenitez@unm.edu

Michael Blomquist, Undergraduate Student
Email: mblomquist@unm.edu

Jarred Border, Undergraduate Student
Email: jborder@unm.edu

Daniel Bowen, Undergraduate Student
Email: eldewen@unm.edu

Michael Brown, Undergraduate Student
Email: ranger21@unm.edu

Richard Brown, Undergraduate Student
Email: brownrb1@unm.edu

Luke Brymer, Undergraduate Student
Email: luke16@unm.edu


C
back to top

Luke Caldwell, Graduate Student
Email: lukecaldwell@unm.edu

Ezequiel Carrasco, Undergraduate Student
Email: ezequiel@unm.edu

Justin Carter, Undergraduate Student
Email: jcart66@unm.edu

Zachary Castillo, Undergraduate Student
Email: zcastillo@unm.edu

Hansel Cervantes, Undergraduate Student
Email: hcervant@unm.edu

Christopher Cesare, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 30 ~ Email: ccesare@unm.edu

Merrick J Chalk, Undergraduate Student
Email: mjchalk@unm.edu

Adrian Chapman, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 38 ~ Email: akchapman@unm.edu

Matthew Chase, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 22 ~ Email: mchase@unm.edu

Anabil Chaudhuri, Graduate Student
Email: anabil@unm.edu

Craig Cherry, Undergraduate Student
Email: c0wbait@unm.edu

Hao-Tien "Lewis" Chiang, Graduate Student
Email: lewispro@unm.edu

Anirban Chowdhury, Graduate Student
Email: anchowdhury@unm.edu

Alexander Cochran, Undergraduate Student
Email: acochran@unm.edu

Sophia Cockrell, Graduate Student
Email: scockrell@unm.edu

Alex Cordova, Undergraduate Student
Email: acordova112@unm.edu

Matthew Cordova, Undergraduate Student
Email: mcordov9@unm.edu

Daniel Cummings, Undergraduate Student
Email: dcummings@unm.edu

Matthew Curry, Graduate Student
Email: mjcurry@unm.edu


D
back to top

Preethi Dacha, Graduate Student
Email: pdacha@unm.edu

Ninnat "Tom" Dangniam, Graduate Student
Email: ninnat@unm.edu

James Davis, Graduate Student
Email: jchdavis@unm.edu

Jeremy De Armond, Undergraduate Student
Email: jdearmond3@unm.edu

Katherine DeBlasio, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 1143 ~ Email: deblasio@unm.edu

Jesenia DeLoney, Undergraduate Student
Email: jmadd@unm.edu

Derek Dettwiller, Undergraduate Student
Email: ddett23@unm.edu

James Devlin, Undergraduate Student
Email: devlinj94@unm.edu

Michal Dichter, Graduate Student
Email: mdichter@unm.edu

Elizabeth DiGioia, Undergraduate Student
Email: ed42@unm.edu

Veronica Dike, Undergraduate Student
Email: chococat@unm.edu

Paolo DiLorenzo, Graduate Student
Email: dilorenzopl@unm.edu

Alexandria Doerfler, Undergraduate Student
Email: doerf1@unm.edu

Audrey Dominguez-Hawley, Undergraduate Student
Email: adominguezhawley@unm.edu


E
back to top

Tarraneh Eftekhari, Undergraduate Student
Email: tarraneh@unm.edu

Rhett Eller, Graduate Student
Email: reller2@unm.edu

John Espinoza, Undergraduate Student
Email: j2phenom@unm.edu

Jason Eubank, Undergraduate Student
Email: jeubank@unm.edu

Caleb Evans, Undergraduate Student
Email: cevans01@unm.edu


F
back to top

Weston Faber, Undergraduate Student
Email: wfaber@unm.edu

Lars Fabricius-Olsen, Undergraduate Student
Email: ffaddict@unm.edu

Farzin Farzam, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 112 ~ Email: ffarzam@unm.edu

Chengyong Feng, Graduate Student
Email: von@unm.edu

Andrew Ferdinand, Graduate Student
Email: aferd@unm.edu

Ariel Fernandez, Undergraduate Student
Email: arielvii@unm.edu

Brianna Frazier, Undergraduate Student
Email: bfrazier@salud.unm.edu

Nathan Frey, Undergraduate Student
Email: ncfrey@unm.edu

Janette Frye-Pinner, Undergraduate Student
Email: jfryepinner@unm.edu


G
back to top

Karina Garcia, Undergraduate Student
Email: klgarcia2012@unm.edu

Tristan Garwood, Undergraduate Student
Email: tgarwood@unm.edu

Jerit George, Undergraduate Student
Email: georgej2@unm.edu

Mohammadreza Ghasemkhani, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 1112 ~ Email: mrghasem@unm.edu

Nathan Giannini, Graduate Student
Email: ngiann01@unm.edu

Jesse Giron, Undergraduate Student
Email: gironj@unm.edu

Michelle Godfrey, Undergraduate Student
Email: shosho@unm.edu

Stav Gold, Undergraduate Student
Email: ragaxus@unm.edu

Mark Gorski, Graduate Student
Email: mgorski@unm.edu

Aram Gragossian, Graduate Student
Email: agragoss@unm.edu

Paul Greninger, Graduate Student
Email: quantum1mechanic@gmail.com

Kyle Griffitts, Undergraduate Student
Email: khg@unm.edu

Caleb Grimes, Graduate Student
Email: ckgrimes@unm.edu

Monica Grinie, Undergraduate Student
Email: mgrinie@unm.edu

Jonathan Gross, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 30 ~ Email: jagross@unm.edu

Aidan Grummer, Undergraduate Student
Email: agrummer@unm.edu

Qufei Gu, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 38 ~ Email: zyx88@unm.edu


H
back to top

Aaron Hankin, Graduate Student
Email: amhankin@unm.edu

Dale Heincelman, Undergraduate Student
Email: dheincelman@unm.edu

James Hendrie, Graduate Student
Email: jhendrie@unm.edu

Sean Herman, Undergraduate Student
Email: sherman5@unm.edu

Sydney Horne, Undergraduate Student
Email: sejh92@unm.edu

Maxamillion Hughley, Undergraduate Student
Email: mhughley@unm.edu

Ruslan Hummatov, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 31 ~ Email: hummatov@unm.edu


I
back to top

Anastasia Ierides, Graduate Student
Email: aierides@unm.edu


J
back to top

Zengming Jiang, Graduate Student
Email: zmjiang@unm.edu

Zhang Jiang, Graduate Student
Email: john6060@unm.edu

Alex Johnson, Undergraduate Student
Email: alexjohnson3@unm.edu

Daniel Jojola, Undergraduate Student
Email: danielj@unm.edu

Mariah Jones, Undergraduate Student
Email: mjones25@unm.edu


K
back to top

Alireza Kazemi, Graduate Student
Email: arkazemi@unm.edu

Tyler "Bob" Keating, Graduate Student
Email: keatingt@unm.edu

Kenneth Keintz, Undergraduate Student
Email: vicarious@unm.edu

James "Aaron" Key, Graduate Student
Email: keyaaron@unm.edu

Bradley Knockel, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 1143 ~ Email: bknockel@unm.edu

Matthew Koppa, Graduate Student
Email: mkoppa@unm.edu

Edward Kring, Undergraduate Student
Email: t6dkring@unm.edu

Kayla Kutter, Undergraduate Student
Email: kkutter@unm.edu


L
back to top

Randy Lafler, Graduate Student
Email: rlafler@unm.edu

Alec Landow, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 38 ~ Email: alandow@unm.edu

Matthias Lang, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 30 ~ Email: mlang@unm.edu

Julianna Lautenschleger, Undergraduate Student
Email: jlautens@unm.edu

Cameron Lavigne, Undergraduate Student
Email: clavigne@unm.edu

Linh N. Le, Graduate Student
Email: linhle@unm.edu

Sean Leister, Undergraduate Student
Email: sleister@unm.edu

Kirtus Leyba, Undergraduate Student
Email: kleyba@unm.edu

Chia-Yeh Li, Graduate Student
Email: cyli@unm.edu

Sheng Liu, Graduate Student
Email: shengliu@unm.edu

Robert Lock, Undergraduate Student
Email: rlock78@unm.edu

Dixie Lockamy, Undergraduate Student
Email: dlockamy@unm.edu

Jessica Lopez, Undergraduate Student
Email: jesslop7@unm.edu

Chunte Lu, Graduate Student
Email: luchunte@unm.edu

Maria Lucero, Undergraduate Student
Email: mal0630@unm.edu

Jessica Luna, Undergraduate Student
Email: jluna77@unm.edu

Xuan (Linda) Luo, Graduate Student
Email: xuanluo@unm.edu


M
back to top

Lei Ma, Graduate Student
Email: leima@unm.edu

Salomon Maestas, Undergraduate Student
Email: salomon@unm.edu

Dominique Maffucci, Undergraduate Student
Email: dmaff17@unm.edu

Pablo Magallanes, Undergraduate Student
Email: pandapab@unm.edu

Ahmad Mansoori, Graduate Student
Email: amansoori@unm.edu

Chenchen Mao, Graduate Student
Email: mcc@unm.edu

Joshua Martin, Undergraduate Student
Email: josh86@unm.edu

Zoe Martin, Undergraduate Student
Email: zoealise@unm.edu

Koji Masuda, Graduate Student
Email: kmasuda@unm.edu

Hanieh Mazloom Farsibaf, Graduate Student
Email: hmfarsibaf@unm.edu

Michael McCracken, Undergraduate Student
Email: mmccrack@unm.edu

John McCready, Undergraduate Student
Email: jmccread@unm.edu

Haley McDuff, Undergraduate Student
Email: hmcd15@unm.edu

Bridget McEwen, Graduate Student
Email: bmcewen@unm.edu

Neil McFadden, Graduate Student
Email: nmcfadde@unm.edu

James McGowan, Undergraduate Student
Email: jmcgowan@unm.edu

Travis McIntyre, Graduate Student
Email: tpm@unm.edu

Michael Mendoza, Undergraduate Student
Email: mendozam@unm.edu

Eric Miller, Graduate Student
Email: ehmiller@unm.edu

Jacob Miller, Graduate Student
Email: jmilla@unm.edu

Alexandre Mills, Undergraduate Student
Email: amills@unm.edu

Esmaeil Mobini Souchelmaei, Graduate Student
Email: emobini@unm.edu

Gopikrishnan Muraleedharan, Graduate Student
Email: gopu90@unm.edu

David Murrell, Graduate Student
Email: dmurrell@unm.edu


N
back to top

Mohsen Nami, Graduate Student
Email: mnami@unm.edu

Srikanth Narravula, Graduate Student
Email: nsri1985@unm.edu

Jonathan Natvig, Undergraduate Student
Email: jnatvig@unm.edu

Shima Nezhadbadeh, Graduate Student
Email: snezhadbadeh@unm.edu

Derek Niederer, Undergraduate Student
Email: dniedere@unm.edu

Leigh Norris, Graduate Student
Email: norrisl@unm.edu


O
back to top

Kenneth Obenberger, Graduate Student
Email: kso1987@unm.edu

Benjamin Oliker, Graduate Student
Email: oliker@unm.edu

Adrian Orozco, Undergraduate Student
Email: aorozc01@unm.edu

Jose Orozco, Undergraduate Student
Email: jorozc32@unm.edu

Jacek Osinski, Graduate Student
Email: jaksa@unm.edu

Gregory Ottino, Undergraduate Student
Email: gottino@unm.edu


P
back to top

Shashank Pandey, Graduate Student
Email: shashank@unm.edu

Arly Parent, Undergraduate Student
Email: aparent@unm.edu

Andrew Patterson, Undergraduate Student
Email: apatter5@unm.edu

Trevor Pelton, Undergraduate Student
Email: peltont@unm.edu

Michael Perry, Undergraduate Student
Email: perrym@unm.edu

Nguyen Si Phan, Graduate Student
Email: nphan@unm.edu

Brad Philipbar, Undergraduate Student
Email: bphilipb@unm.edu

Stephen Pietromonaco, Undergraduate Student
Email: spietro@unm.edu

Joshua Plank, Undergraduate Student
Email: jplankphys@gmail.com

Kevin Potter, Undergraduate Student
Email: kmpotter@unm.edu


Q
back to top

Xiaodong Qi, Graduate Student
Email: qxd@unm.edu


R
back to top

Nicholas Rajen, Undergraduate Student
Email: nrconrad@unm.edu

Akash Rakholia, Graduate Student
Email: rakholia@unm.edu

Mohamadamin Rasoulof, Graduate Student
Email: rasoulof@unm.edu

Ezrah Reed, Undergraduate Student
Email: blackice@unm.edu

Peter Relich, Graduate Student
Email: prelich@unm.edu

Jeffrey Richards, Undergraduate Student
Email: jrich26@unm.edu

Brian Ritter, Undergraduate Student
Email: britter@unm.edu

Christian Roberts, Undergraduate Student
Email: croberts35@unm.edu

Cristina Rodriguez, Graduate Student
Email: crisrod@unm.edu

Behshad Roshanzadeh, Graduate Student
Email: broshan@unm.edu

Saeid Rostami, Graduate Student
Office: MSC07 4220 ~ Phone: 505 573 4021 ~ Email: rostami@unm.edu

Sherminah Rostami, Graduate Student
Email: srostami@unm.edu

Michael Rugely, Undergraduate Student
Email: mrugely@unm.edu

Ciaran Ryan-Anderson, Graduate Student
Email: ciaranra@unm.edu


S
back to top

Christopher Sadler, Undergraduate Student
Email: chsadler@unm.edu

Amanda Salazar, Undergraduate Student
Email: mandaros@unm.edu

Anthony Sandoval, Undergraduate Student
Email: asand142@unm.edu

Isaiah Santistevan, Undergraduate Student
Email: isantistevan2@unm.edu

Travis Scholten, Graduate Student
Email: tscholten@unm.edu

Skylar Scott, Undergraduate Student
Email: gilesv@unm.edu

Miko Serna, Undergraduate Student
Email: ciaomiko@unm.edu

Feng Shen, Graduate Student
Email: shenfeng@unm.edu

Gabriel Shipley, Undergraduate Student
Email: gshipley@unm.edu

Ezad Shojaee, Graduate Student
Email: eshojaee@unm.edu

Munik Shrestha, Graduate Student
Email: mshresth@unm.edu

Logan Silva, Undergraduate Student
Email: silvalogan@unm.edu

Garrett Snyder, Undergraduate Student
Email: gsnyde02@unm.edu

Michael Stefani, Undergraduate Student
Email: mikeyvi@unm.edu

Stefan Stewart, Undergraduate Student
Email: sstewa03@unm.edu

Virginia Stone, Undergraduate Student
Email: vkstone@unm.edu

Robert Stuhr, Undergraduate Student
Email: rstuhr4@unm.edu

Satomi Sugaya, Graduate Student
Email: satomi@unm.edu

Zhanliang Sun, Graduate Student
Office: ~ Phone: ~ Email: jimsun@unm.edu

Ahmed Suruzzaman, Undergraduate Student
Email: ahmedzaman@unm.edu


T
back to top

Boyan Tabakov, Graduate Student
Email: btabakov@unm.edu

Justyna Tafoya, Undergraduate Student
Email: jot2013@unm.edu

Zahra Taghipour, Graduate Student
Email: ztaghipour@unm.edu

Mika Tapp, Undergraduate Student
Email: mtapp00@unm.edu

Aaron Taylor, Graduate Student
Email: tq343@unm.edu

Cameron Trapp, Undergraduate Student
Email: ctrapp@unm.edu

Michael Treiman, Graduate Student
Email: mtreiman@unm.edu

Jonathan Turner, Graduate Student
Email: jhturner@unm.edu


U
back to top

Robyn Ulibarri, Undergraduate Student
Email: ranne28@unm.edu


V
back to top

Austin Vaitkus, Undergraduate Student
Email: acv103942827@unm.edu

Kishore Vakamudi, Graduate Student
Email: kishorev@unm.edu

Vincent Valdez, Undergraduate Student
Email: doriangray@unm.edu

Jordan Van Every, Undergraduate Student
Email: jvanevery@unm.edu


W
back to top

Chengao Wang, Graduate Student
Email: puffwang@unm.edu

Chih-Feng Wang, Graduate Student
Email: cfwang@unm.edu

Jui-Jen Wang, Graduate Student
Email: wangbtc@unm.edu

Ting Wang, Undergraduate Student
Email: tingdabney@gmail.com

Yi Wang, Graduate Student
Email: yw2465@unm.edu

Adam Watts, Undergraduate Student
Email: awatts4@unm.edu

Sophia Weiss, Undergraduate Student
Email: yar@unm.edu

Bryce White, Undergraduate Student
Email: bmdub@unm.edu

James Wigger, Undergraduate Student
Email: jwigger@unm.edu

Bethany Wildman, Undergraduate Student
Email: bwildman@unm.edu

Catherine Wright, Undergraduate Student
Email: wrightc@unm.edu

Tzu-Cheng Wu, Graduate Student
Email: tcwu@unm.edu


X
back to top

Xiaozhen Xu, Graduate Student
Email: xzxu@unm.edu

Yeija Xu, Graduate Student
Email: xu@unm.edu


Y
back to top

Zhou Yang, Graduate Student
Email: zyang01@unm.edu

Shanelle Yazzie, Undergraduate Student
Email: shanelle@unm.edu

Roger Ygbuhay, Graduate Student
Email: ygbuhay@unm.edu

Zhixian Yu, Graduate Student
Email: zyu@unm.edu


Z
back to top

Daniel Zirzow, Graduate Student
Office: P&A 126 ~ Phone: 250-5096 ~ Email: dzirzow@unm.edu

Evgeni Zlatanov, Graduate Student
Email: zlatanov@unm.edu