Main Office

Lina Sandve ~ Notary Public
Department Administrator
Office: P&A 102A
Phone: 505-277-1516
Email: lsandve@unm.edu

Sandra Ortiz
Supervisor, Administrative Support
Office: P&A 100
Phone: 505-277-5900
Email: sportiz@unm.edu

Heather Ramos
Administrative Assistant III
Office: P&A 100
Phone: 277-2617
Email: hrramos@unm.edu

Berilyn Thomas
Administrative Assistant II
Office: P&A 100
Phone: 7-2617
Email: bharris1@unm.edu

Michael Sammy Martinez
Admin Assistant II
Office:
Phone: 505 277-2616
Email: mikem87@unm.edu

Alisa Gibson
Academic Programs Coordinator
Office: P&A 105
Phone: 505-277-1514
Email: agibson@unm.edu

Julie Morrison
Contract & Grant Administrator
Office: P&A 109
Phone: 505-277-1512
Email: jmorrison@salud.unm.edu

Mitzy Ludmilla Sequeira
Accountant II - on-call
Office: P&A 107
Phone: 505 277-1511
Email: sequeiram@unm.edu

Windy Rivera
Accounting Tech (Student)
Office: P&A 107
Phone: 505 277-2616
Email: wrivera@unm.edu