Physics & Astronomy Graduate Committee

Sally C. Seidel ~ Chair, Graduate Committee
Email: seidel@unm.edu

Ivan H. Deutsch
Email: ideutsch@unm.edu

Huaiyu (Mike) Duan
Email: duan@unm.edu

Douglas Fields
Email: fields@unm.edu

Dinesh Loomba
Email: dloomba@unm.edu

Wolfgang Rudolph
Email: wrudolph@unm.edu

Gregory B. Taylor
Email: gbtaylor@unm.edu

James L. Thomas
Email: jthomas@unm.edu