Graduate Faculty Advisors

Sally C. Seidel ~ Chair, Graduate Advisement Committee
Professor
Office: P&A 1103
Phone: 505-277-2087
Email: seidel@unm.edu

Students:


Victor M Acosta
Assistant Professor
Office: Center for High Technology Materials
Phone: 505-277-2616
Email: vmacosta@unm.edu

Students:


Ivan H. Deutsch
Professor
Office: P&A 23
Phone: 505-277-8602
Email: ideutsch@unm.edu

Students:


Huaiyu (Mike) Duan
Associate Professor
Office: P&A 1144
Phone: 505-277-1508
Email: duan@unm.edu

Students:


Douglas Fields
Professor
Office: P&A 1148
Phone: 505-277-1466
Email: fields@unm.edu

Students:


Dinesh Loomba
Regent's Lecturer
Office: P&A 131
Phone: 505-277-3604
Email: dloomba@unm.edu

Students:


Akimasa Miyake
Assistant Professor
Office: P&A 25
Phone: 505 277-1617
Email: amiyake@unm.edu

Students:


Ylva Pihlström
Associate Professor
Office: P&A 170
Phone: 277-4492
Email: ylva@unm.edu

Students:


Sudhakar Prasad
Professor
Office: P&A 1119
Phone: 505-277-5876
Email: sprasad@unm.edu

Students:


Wolfgang Rudolph
Professor
Office: P&A 102
Phone: 505-277-2616
Email: wrudolph@unm.edu

Students:


Mansoor Sheik-Bahae
Distinguished Professor
Office: P&A 1109
Phone: 505-277-2080
Email: msb@unm.edu

Students:


Gregory B. Taylor
Professor
Office: P&A 180
Phone: 505-277-5238
Email: gbtaylor@unm.edu

Students:


James L. Thomas
Associate Professor
Office: P&A 1113
Phone: 505-235-7321
Email: jthomas@unm.edu

Students: