Graduate Faculty Advisors

Keith Lidke ~ Chair, Graduate Committee
Professor
Office: PAIS 2218
Phone: 505-277-2616
Email: klidke@unm.edu

Students:


Victor M Acosta
Assistant Professor
Office: PAIS 2224
Phone: 505-277-2616
Email: vmacosta@unm.edu

Students:


Elizabeth Crosson
Assistant Professor
Office: PAIS 2518
Phone: 505-277-1850
Email: crosson@unm.edu

Students:


Francis-Yan Cyr-Racine
Assistant Professor
Office: PAIS 3214
Phone: 505-277-2616
Email: fycr@unm.edu

Students:


Jean-Claude Diels
Professor
Office: PAIS 2236
Phone: 505-277-4026
Email: jcdiels@unm.edu

Students:


Dinesh Loomba
Professor
Office: PAIS 3246
Phone: 505-277-2616
Email: dloomba@unm.edu

Students:


Akimasa Miyake
Associate Professor
Office: PAIS 2516
Phone: 505-277-1850
Email: amiyake@unm.edu

Students:


Sally C. Seidel
Professor
Office: PAIS 3248
Phone: 505-277-2087
Email: seidel@unm.edu

Students:


Mansoor Sheik-Bahae
Distinguished Professor
Office: PAIS 2220
Phone: 505-277-2616
Email: msb@unm.edu

Students:


Gregory B. Taylor
Distinguished Professor
Office: PAIS 3236
Phone: 505-277-2616
Email: gbtaylor@unm.edu

Students:


James L. Thomas
Associate Professor
Office: PAIS 2230
Phone: 505-235-7321
Email: jthomas@unm.edu

Students: